Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 471 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

471avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    254
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

My stay

By

février 02, 2021

club

Everything was great. Very nice and helpful staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Very quiet place. I really enjoyed it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks

By

février 01, 2021

I appreciate the upgrade considering my Spire and Ambassador memberships

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

janvier 26, 2021

club

every thing is very good but some time facing issues with the water pressure, and the breakfast not meets our expectation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

janvier 25, 2021

Everything from the check in to the check out was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay

By

janvier 19, 2021

Comfortable Stay, grate staff, good location, good lobby

En savoir plus
Réduire

Khobar Visit 2

By

janvier 18, 2021

good location and nice hotel I enjoy my stay for three days

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frindly staff

By

janvier 18, 2021

platinumelite

Keep up the high customer services and focus more on hygiene

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable and great service

By

janvier 17, 2021

great service friendly staff comfortable and relaxing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best 5 days

By

janvier 11, 2021

Great place to stay in good service good sized room fantastic resection fast chick in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review Holiday inn Dammam

By

janvier 06, 2021

The service in hotel is Ok and personnel are very kind.
I didn't like that had no hot water in the bathroom and pressure was low.
I had some noisy neighbors and I could not sleep very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Great Service

By

janvier 01, 2021

Staff are nice and hotel is very clean. I commend the housekeeping dept for keeping the hotel its cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best stay ever

By

décembre 30, 2020

I had the best stay ever at this hotel that’s why i always come back at Holiday Inn Al Khobar. Super clean, staff are so friendly and welcoming. From the General Manager, Mr. George Khoury and to all the staff - they are all excellent. To the Executive Chef, Mr. Micheal, the food is excellent. Thank you so much and to your team as well. Special thanks to Ali, the I.T Manager, And FO team Ahmed, Wijdan and Ather. HK team Jamir and Tamim, Randy, Edmark and Aljay and Engr. Ali.

En savoir plus
Réduire