Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 933 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

933avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    677
  • 4 Étoiles
    158
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Nice place

By

octobre 20, 2020

Clean, Friendly staff, the front desk staff is always very friendly and professional and will definitely visit again in the near future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as expected

By

octobre 20, 2020

I have stayed here several times it was always nice , clean and the staff was always great. Our checkin was great when we got to our room the bathroom was dirty as if they skipped that during clean up. We were moved to another room it didn’t have the clean smell as usual.
We went to breakfast and the breakfast was good. But the little guy behind the counter got flustered because he couldn’t handle the crowd(6people). My daughter asked him for 2 glasses of juice he told her NO. Right after he had given the woman in front of her 2. Then he storms off to the desk asking for help as we wait 20 minutes for packs of ketchup . This hotel has gone down over the past few years. I think it could be a lot better with the right people with the right attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

octobre 19, 2020

This was a quiet hotel with a good location and great price. We were touring a local university. The room was neat and clean. Staff was helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

The room was comfortable bed and the staff was very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 16, 2020

Everything was fine and enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back again to stay at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations.

By

octobre 13, 2020

I was in town for my uncle’s Homegoing service and this was a great stay. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean room and friendly staff

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

I arrived late at night and the staff was very friendly and extremely nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Will stay here if I am in the area again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night check in was HORRIBLE

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Checked in at midnight after a football game just to get sleep and a shower before heading home in the morning. I reserved the room days in advance online thru IHG. The lady that checked us in said we were not in the computer(gave her confirmation number and showed her the confirmation email)
We were cool about it. Things happen. I reserved a king bed for me and wife. The clerk said all she had was a double full bed room. My wife hadn’t spoken the whole time(about 10 mins standing there very tired) she spoke up and said we don’t want a full bed we reserved a king. The clerk replied to her and said “ no need to get an attitude with me” wow! Wife was nice about it and had zero attitude. I said we just want what we reserved. That’s it. We stood there 15 more mins and she said ok I’ll put you in a king suite. You want bottom floor or up high?
So she had multi king beds available but tried to push us off into a full bed smh! She had a horrible attitude the whole time. Luckily there were empty rooms because in a normal non Covid football season all hotels around Clemson are sold out. I guess if that was the case we would have had to sleep in the car instead of the room I reserved 4-5 days in advanced. The room was clean and nice but the lady that worked the night shift on Saturday 10/3/2020 ruined it for us. The whole time she acted like it was our fault we werent in the system! Her customer service skills SUCK!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean hotel

By

octobre 05, 2020

My family and I checked in late after a long day. The room was very clean, the bathroom was very clean as well. The beds were top notch and gave us all great sleep. The staff were prompt and polite, we did not have any complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

While traveling to Anderson to attend a course for work, I had the opportunity to stay with Holiday Inn. I travel a lot for work and this was one of the nicest and cleanest stays I have had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service Not so Great Rooms

By

septembre 30, 2020

The entrance and greeting at the front door was great. Greeted with a smile and the hotel seemed to be clean. However the rooms were not clean. Our sheets were dirty and the bathrooms had hair in the tub and sink. I will not be revisiting this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay but ...

By

septembre 26, 2020

I had great experience during my stay at Holiday Inn Anderson. The location was perfect, the facility was clean and the staffs could not be more helpful. But when you looked at the detail, you would notice a bit of things that could be better, such as empty toilet paper roll that was still in the bath room. They left new roll of toilet paper, but how come they didn't dispose the empty roll? Will I stay there again? Of course. But the first thing that I will do next time is to inspect if there is any empty roll of toilet paper in the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire