Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1110 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1110avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    782
  • 4 Étoiles
    200
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Wonderful

By

décembre 28, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Front desk staff John was very professional with an outstanding personality! Definitely recommend this hotel for any of your visits. Can’t wait to go back again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

décembre 26, 2021

Limited breakfast but overall good option for a short stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

décembre 17, 2021

Travel alot for work and this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Very Nice Stay

By

décembre 05, 2021

club

This facility was top notch and the staff was excellent. Will stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keep Reservation handy

By

novembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

IHG is the place to be!!!

But, on this stay front desk "D" requires more training on finding and reading reservations. She's rude and unprofessional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean but terrible shower

By

novembre 16, 2021

The hotel was clean and the people were great but the room door lock and shower were terrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms and awesome staff.

By

novembre 10, 2021

The hotel was extremely clean, staff was super friendly. The rooms are very nice, clean and well equipped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

My stay was wonderful. Two days. Everything was awesome. The only thing wrong was the tub was slightly clogged. Water backed up during shower. This was only issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting daughter at Anderson University

By

octobre 26, 2021

We had a great time. Reasonable price and all the staff were very welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 26, 2021

We had a wonderful visit for a family wedding. What a great spot!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Anderson SC

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

This is a great hotel, close to everything in Anderson and is always very clean and nice. The staff is always very nice. We love going there just for a getaway

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

octobre 24, 2021

The lady at the front desk is the friendliest person I have met in a long time. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I would stay there again.!!! My only complaint is the cost of the room, I was on a 12 day motorcycle trip with my dad and brother and stayed in a different hotel each night. This hotel was nice, clean and convenient but it was the most expensive hotels we stayed in.

En savoir plus
Réduire