Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 161 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

161avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    122
  • 4 Étoiles
    25
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Consistently great experience

By

décembre 15, 2020

I stay at this hotel quite often and my experience is always great. The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. The hotel keeps strong health measures in these days which makes me feel safe.

However, what I appreciate the most is the staff attitude. They are always very polite, professional and helpful. Any requests are fulfilled promptly (if at all possible).

I always look forward to returning back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Great hotel with amazingly helpful stuff. Definitely recommend it for any kind of trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfortable, Clean

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, from the lobby to the halls, and the room. Beds are comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a bad place to stay for short time

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

Room quality and matirles are cheap except toilets
So small tv in the room makes you feel bored of the room
No sound isolation i could hear the rooms around me
And when someone in the same floor close his door my room window vibrates
Breakfast is boring
3 types of croissant
2 types of sausage
few types of cheese
mushroom(very salty )
cornflakes
yogurt
and 2types of fruits thats all the breakfast in 5 stars hotel ..
My problems first one was a security guard he was asking me to check my temperature in a very rude way first time i tried to tell him that im guest here and they checked my tem. In the morning he didnt listen and showed me with his hand in a rude way that i must cheak it again so i did and i went out after 30 min i came back he asked me again to check it in a rude way again so i told him i was just here 30 min ago he cut me and told me i cant speak english and like he must check my temp so i ignored him and went to the reception guy to tell him that this is so rude.
Second i had to extend 1 more day they asked to change my room bec there is a team coming to the hotel and they want to take all the floor for them ....
3rd i went to the restaurant waited 40min for the food (grilled chicken ) and the chicken smelled so bad that i couldn’t eat it but the manger was nice and canceled the payment
mangers and bellmans are nice even the one who told me to change the room he said it in a nice way but at the end not 5 star hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr angenehm

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Alles sehr sauber. Guter Service. Sehr ruhig.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

août 29, 2020

Thank you to helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Felt safe despite covid 19.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great stay

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

Whenever we head to Ankara, my wife and I love to stay at IHG Cukurambar hotel and this time was just another great stay we used to have.

Thanks to each staff member but particularly to Mr Arkin for his his support and smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed and Great Stay

By

juillet 06, 2020

One of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels in Turkey. Although arrived late (after midnight), lobby area was still busy. We were waited for a few minutes before our check-in, but it was fine. Room was perfectly clean and bed sheets were of top quality. Room bathroom and supplies were all great. WiFi was working perfectly, breakfast was nice too. Recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bon rapport qualité-prix et accueil châleureux

By

mars 02, 2020

Vraiment rien à redire ! cela fait trois fois que je m'y rends pour affaire et je n'ai jamais été déçu. J'y reviendrai sans hésiter lors de mon prochain voyage d'affaire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed experience in a comfortable hotel

By

décembre 15, 2019

The hotel is nice, comfortable and clean. Service personnel in the bar and gym area are very inefficient and show no interest in helping their guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just perfect

By

décembre 05, 2019

platinumelite

Everything was just perfect. The temperature in the Gymn is too high for running.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NATO visit to Ankara

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

Outstanding venue for a conference. Able to enjoy the capital as well as use the facilities for business. Great hours, even provided a bag lunch for my departure before breakfast. Clean, safe and modern.

En savoir plus
Réduire