Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1940 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1940avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1336
  • 4 Étoiles
    371
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    54

Holiday inn

By

septembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was in a good place near interstate. A little confusing at nite because driveway curves to the side of hotel. Housekeeping wasnt very friendly but the person in dining area was great. Eventho they were doing construction it was quiet. Unfortunately the beds needed replacing as well as just needing updating. Im sure it will be great once all the work is done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Asheville Stay

By

septembre 12, 2020

I love this place my new go to hotel when I travel to Asheville for business or pleasure

En savoir plus
Réduire

a comfortable night

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

this is a large facility, should be considered highly for business groups or large families; indoor-outdoor pool a treat though I didn't have the time to enjoy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, staff and property

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

This hotel is clean, well lit and the staff is super accommodating! They really go out of their way to make you feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

septembre 09, 2020

Had a great time in a beautiful town ! Hotel and staff were awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice pool

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

We had a great stay. Room was comfortable. Pool area was great. Enjoyed meeting people’s dogs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frequent traveler and this is my go to hotel

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

If you are stopping for business or leisure, check out this property. The location is prime, right off of the interstate, plenty of food, a grocery store, and coffee within a mile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leaves much to be desired

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

We were disappointed that our room was in need of repairs when we arrived. Cleanliness is even more important now, with Coronavirus. A card left on the bed said towels and upkeep of the room would be taken care of every 5th day. Outrageous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean and and a friendly atmosphere

By

septembre 07, 2020

The area of the hotel was nice and felt like a safe area. Te staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 07, 2020

Very clean rooms, felt safe from a COVID-19 standpoint. Little things stood out like sanitizer on the elevators. Great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

Great staff, clean and convenient location. Work was being done at the hotel but it was done unobtrusively.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smoking in Rooms and hallway and not in Biltmore

By

septembre 01, 2020

The best part of this review is Tessa at the front desk during check in. She was so kind and nice and apologetic. IF it had not been for Tessa, I would have walked out and probably not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a while. So all the positive things I have to say are for her and the night auditor who also was kind and understanding. Smoke woke me up. Not sure whey the Biltmore is in there name It is not in Biltmore. When I did wake up again in the morning, I opened my drapes to this view.

En savoir plus
Réduire