Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1220 avis
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1220avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    587
  • 4 Étoiles
    242
  • 3 Étoiles
    148
  • 2 Étoiles
    120
  • 1 Étoiles
    123

Great place to stay

By

décembre 08, 2019

club

I love the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel. The staff isnt that friendly or welcoming but the hotel gets 5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

décembre 05, 2019

platinumelite

Overall all good except TV would not connect to cable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

décembre 04, 2019

club

Great hotel, great staff, still needs work on some things that I explained in my preview. This constant review information you are requesting is a bit exhausting. I have already answered these questions previously but I am being prompted to do so again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service , overall worth the stay for the price..

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

Over all stay was Great. Great family friendly Hotel with excellent staff. my check in service was awesome. Front desk Lady was Great in every way...

En savoir plus
Réduire

LSU/ARKANSAS GAME

By

novembre 25, 2019

Great price and location. Rooms were nice and clean. Bathroom needed a couple a things fixed but had plenty towels and toiletries.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

novembre 24, 2019

Recently renovated, huge lobby. Rooms in the tower section were new, modern and clean. Reception staff need to be more professional and proactive in their behavior towards guests. Check-in staff did not look up or give a welcome. Check-out staff was lounging on the lobby sofa. First room I was given had a malfunctioning HVAC system and a broken door. Returned to room to find the door was fixed but HVAC still not working. Was transferred to another room. The quick-dial buttons on the telephones in both rooms did not work. Public spaces need to be cleaner and more attention to detail paid to their upkeep. Although new, some areas are already starting to look rundown. Bathroom soap bars are of very low quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bowling stay

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

We were very please with everything we will be back had a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not your usual Holiday Inn

By

novembre 13, 2019

platinumelite

The lobby/bar area was huge and looked impressive. They have conference rooms and there was even a wedding reception being held thwre the night I stayed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff, Clean room

By

novembre 08, 2019

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good/safe area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Little annoyances

By

novembre 06, 2019

platinumelite

Our stay was fine. (Read fine the way your wife says fine when she's not really happy). Check in was great. Elevator wasn't working properly to get to our room - it kept opening and closing without going anywhere. It finally worked. Upon arrival to our room the entrance light didn't work so we had to find our way to the bathroom light switch to illuminate the room. Went to call the front desk about the lights and the call gave a busy signal. The toilet paper holder was hanging down and had not been repaired even though it was evident that house keeping had been to the room. The room was made up and was clean (white glove clean.) After getting settled we went down to eat at the restaurant. The first two tables we sat at wobbled, so we ended up at a third table . . . the service was fine and hospitable, our waiter did a good job. . .the food wasn't bad, but the chicken strips were on the menu with honey mustard were served with a white (I think ranch) sauce. At checkout our stay was to be our free stay but the slip showed a balance for the room . . . the receptionist corrected this quickly and in a very hospitable manner. Overall we got a good nights sleep despite a number of little annoyances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 06, 2019

The staff was great but unfortunately without the pool being usable for my kids the stay was very disappointing. The hotel itself was mediocre and overpriced. There are many hotels in the area that are cheaper and also offer free breakfast. For me there was nothing special about this hotel that would make me want to return just to spend more money for the same basic hotel experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Option

By

octobre 31, 2019

platinumelite

Confortable, excellent pillows and towels. Just disappointed with scrambled egg and coffee for breakfast: simply tasteless (need to improve).

En savoir plus
Réduire