Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1968 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1968avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    960
  • 4 Étoiles
    515
  • 3 Étoiles
    224
  • 2 Étoiles
    148
  • 1 Étoiles
    121

1 night stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

Can’t fault the stay at the hotel,staff,food,room were all excellent…..BUT…. I can’t help but feel annoyed at having to pay £10 to park in the car park that belongs to the hotel that I’ve paid to stay at,I feel it would stop me from further bookings at this hotel!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly helpful staff

By

septembre 18, 2021

Hotel was really clean staff very friendly and helpful breakfast was busy but coped with the amount of people really well and was really tfresh and tasty

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 night stay

By

septembre 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. I’ve room, very. Clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Comfy bed and great facilities. No complaints here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location for NEC

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Good,clean hotel room with good location for the NEC

En savoir plus
Réduire

BAD MANAGEMENT

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Breakfast sucked on the day! Short of staff, over crowded, management responsibility as they knew of the number of guests but didn’t plan ahead!! In any other place management would have stepped in and on the floor helping out, but they decided to hide due to the number of complaints. We walked out without breakfast although paid for four guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome experience

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Family friendly hotel. Nice location. Friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable spacious with good breakfast

By

septembre 05, 2021

Being disabled having plenty of disabled car parking spaces and a spacious bathroom with walk-in shower was much appreciated. The window could be left ajar which for me is better than the drone of aircon. Thankfully I took my own pillow as the ones provided were too hard. The bed itself was however comfortable. Yet again there wasn’t any non alcoholic beer at the bar, so had to make do with a weak shandy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 04, 2021

I have used the Holiday Inn BHX over 10 times so far this year due to local work in the area.

The hotel has undergone a massive refurbishment programme during the various government lockdowns and now looks sensational. It is an Airport hotel still but it’s a little luxury to start your trip off!

The hotel has a bright welcoming reception with happy kind welcoming staff. The restaurant is spacious with lots of seating options and great food and drink choices

I always pick a King Executive room as the beds swallow you up and are so comfy, not had a bad night sleep! I have tried a new suite which was a bargain and very accommodating snd ive had a new double which had great features and a comfy bed also

There is a large car park and I believe a shuttle bus runs to and from the Hotel and Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable room

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

My room was clean and had a comfortable bed. The bathroom was equally spotless.
It was let down somewhat by the poor quality of staff and lack of attention to detail in the breakfast room. Long waits for food to arrive in the continental breakfast area and no serving spoons for the fruit salad or tongs for the cold meats selection. These were requested but took 10 minutes to arrive. We had finished eating long before tea and coffee arrived.
I was surprised to not be greeted as a Priority Club member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderfully clean, friendly hotel with lovely food.

By

août 31, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel for its service and welcome. Most suitable for all people and families.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

août 31, 2021

Been 100% refurbished is spotless for price knocks spots off the Crowne Plaza !

En savoir plus
Réduire