Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1311 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1311avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    794
  • 4 Étoiles
    315
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Short Stay

By

octobre 24, 2021

The only option in Bridgeport, reasonable for a short one or two night stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bridgeport Heaven

By

octobre 23, 2021

platinumelite

Traveled there for business I was very satisfied with the facility in general, the bad thing was the guest elevators for out of order for two days so we had to ride a stinky service elevator, did I say stinky? it was really ,really BAD. Parking was easy and close by not expensive with HI contribution.
Overall, I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a quick overnight

By

octobre 23, 2021

club

Great for a quick change in weekend plans. We got a room last minute at an affordable rate, the service was great and close to the ferrybport for us to catch the first ferry out in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just perfect

By

octobre 22, 2021

A quick stop on my way home at the Holiday Inn Bridgeport proved to be just what I needed to relax before a long drive home. The staff was warm and friendly throughout the hotel. Rooms spacious and clean. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The hospital made a minor mistake during our check-in and provided us free breakfast for our stay and parking. Additionally, the front desk was very responsive to our needs and the room was squeaky clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

octobre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Okay but not the best needs work and it is in a bad neighborhood with homeless people in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so Great

By

octobre 15, 2021

The experience at this hotel is probably the worst we have ever had at a Holiday Inn. Staff was not friendly, no breakfast (which we knew ahead of time), most vending options were not working, elevators were down, common areas and room were not as clean as they could have been. One employee in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. This location is on our "never return" list.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay experience was awesome!

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

I have stayed 4 weekends in a row. All 4 stays have been great. Beds comfortable, food amazing, staff very friendly and I was able to relax and enjoy my time there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the Holiday Inn I remember

By

octobre 14, 2021

Just an okay stay, unfortunately. Front desk staff was excellent and beds were comfortable, bathroom very clean as well. Unfortunately, there was an incredibly strong mildew/mold smell permeating both the hallway and the guest room during our entire stay. Febreeze and other air fresheners did nothing to help as they were not stronger than the smell itself. Not sure what happened there, but this is definitely not the Holiday Inn experience I remember.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Review

By

octobre 14, 2021

Clean, friendly staff and reasonable prices. The food was amazing!! The bed was very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and very comfortable bed

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

I was very impressed by the spaciousness of the room and how clean and comfortable the room was. I was the with my daughter for a college tour/ visit and if she ends up attending the University I would definitely stay here when we come to visit her.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dishonest staff

By

octobre 13, 2021

I left my cell phone charger in the room. I called back and the staff said they didn't have it. I did, IN FACT, leave my charger there.

En savoir plus
Réduire