Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1935 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1935avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    830
  • 4 Étoiles
    569
  • 3 Étoiles
    248
  • 2 Étoiles
    162
  • 1 Étoiles
    126

General

By

juillet 17, 2021

Bed was uncomfortable. Two beds pushed together. No towel replacements. Shambolic breakfast arrangements and mixed up guest room numbers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time stay in Brighton

By

juillet 17, 2021

Hotel is in the perfect location, right by the beach and a short walk to the Pier etc. Its ideal to have a car park underneath although not the easiest to get in and out of and park but we managed it ! Staff was always friendly and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful sea view room

By

juillet 15, 2021

club

Comfortable and spacious room (King executive)
Really friendly staff
Room was clean
Location was central but still very quiet
Bed was sooo comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Balcony rooms are the best

By

juillet 15, 2021

platinumelite

Book a king exec for a balcony room

The balconies have an amazing view over Brighton seafront

Breakfast is great and kids eat free

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’ve had better

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Service from staff was excellent, but the overall state of the rooms was very poor, under par decor and rooms need refurbishment. Needs a over haul to charge the prices they charge. I’ve stayed in B

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location

By

juillet 14, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is a great location for beach Restaurants, bars, and town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reception and overall experience poor for IHG

By

juillet 12, 2021

platinumelite

Poor room
Poor service at reception
Not what I expected from a IHG hotel tbh
Breakfast however was organised well and was lovely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dogcation

By

juillet 12, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Great location on the seafront. Friendly staff. All measures were in place to make us feel safe. Hotel and rooms were very clean. My dog was also made to feel very welcome by the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

relaxing break in brighton

By

juillet 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location to explore Brighton. It is close to many bars and resturants. It is also a short walk from the pier and the lanes shopping area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two nights stay in Brighton

By

juillet 11, 2021

club

This hotel is in a perfect location, facing the sea front and all amenities right on the door step. The breakfast is outstanding, with everything you could want. All the staff are very friendly. The only thing that could be improved would be the pillows. In all, our two night stay was most enjoyable. Thank you Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissappointed

By

juillet 10, 2021

I have given my full review before. Please check the review feedback that i send before.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation on the beach

By

juillet 10, 2021

Perfect for a staycation on the sea front. Within walking distance to all the local attractions in Brighton.

En savoir plus
Réduire