Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1649 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1649avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    962
  • 4 Étoiles
    377
  • 3 Étoiles
    152
  • 2 Étoiles
    94
  • 1 Étoiles
    64

travel home

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

fire alarm went off twice in the middle of night
called the front desk on the second time and was assured it was taken care of
a 9 stories trip down the stars is tough when you get woken up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 12, 2021

I have used this hotel often. Every time the staff is helpful and the amenities are excellent. Now that they are nearing the completion of renovations it’s going to be even better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lucky

By

septembre 09, 2021

The stay was horrible. Construction all over the place. No place to walk the dogs due to all the mud.2 False alarms after 11 PM at night and when everybody was out standing in the rain--Then we were told it was a false alarm and we could return to our rooms. The way the bathroom doors open is a joke. You would have to go there and see it for yourself to believe anybody would have designed thse doors to open that way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bristol relaxation

By

septembre 08, 2021

Second stay at the property. Nice hotel great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Next

By

septembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Not worth the money during renovation. No amenities at all, not even a microwave. Staff does not care because they will soon be a different company.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was a bed and a roof

By

septembre 03, 2021

Had issues with multiple rooms. Hotel is undergoing major renovation at the moment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time

By

septembre 03, 2021

Had a wonderful stay even though hotel was going through renovations!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

By the time you read this, the hotel will no longer be a Holiday Inn...

By

septembre 02, 2021

Due to the state of the property and hotel, I didn't like much about my stay. And the attitude of the front desk staff made me dislike my stay even more. They had this "Yeah, we're under construction, changing to a different hotel, deal with it" attitude. When I asked about the breakfast that was advertised on the website when I booked the room, they said, "Nope, the restaurant was demolished last week." Ok then. I would bypass this location if you have the choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

septembre 02, 2021

Stayed during renovations but it looks like it will be very modern. Clean and very hospitable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable. Expecting bar/ restaurant. Under constructi . Poor atmosp.

By

août 31, 2021

No amenities poor atmosphere. No dining/bar. Under construction. Exposed wiring

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel in construction

By

août 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing major changes and can not provide the services holiday Inn normally does

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trash in room, stairwells not clear

By

août 23, 2021

My wife daughter stayed there on the way to her university; I have stayed there before doing the same thing; never had the problems that they did; cleaning people left a bag of trash behind s chair in the room; inexcusable

En savoir plus
Réduire