Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1468 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1468avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    724
  • 4 Étoiles
    415
  • 3 Étoiles
    151
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    78

Airport hotel

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Reasonably close to the airport.

20 years old, needs a bit of TLC. But staff are good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

We only stayed for a few hours.
Checked in at 4pm and left at 3am.
The hotel was convenient and close to the airport and we had no issues. Clean and comfortable, would use again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Food and Friendly Staff

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

A comfortable nights stay pre early flight. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great food from a Pub style menu. Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

a one night stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

Did what it said on the can, the Hotel and parking were good
The hotel is a typical Hoilday Inn, i wish you could get something for breakfast when on an early flight..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

Staff at hotel great, really friendly and helpful. Doing a fantastic job during the tough COVID time. Breakfast was excellent, one of the best I’ve had at Holiday Inn Hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel near Bristol airport

By

octobre 21, 2020

Really very helpful staff. Great night's sleep. We will definitely be using it again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived I had a good experience. I could charge my car onsite which was a bonus. Lady on reception was nice and friendly and checked me in swiftly. Room was comfortable and clean and I slept well. I would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First stay since lock down.

By

octobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean.
Staff couldn’t do more.
Food was good, free car park (I will
Not book hotels where I have to pay for parking).

En savoir plus
Réduire

After the holiday

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Staff excellent. All Covid protocols in sItu are good. Room clean and comfortable, bathroom the same with plenty of hot water. More milk please for the tea and coffee. Breakfast fine with sufficient variations, although menus were available, I was not offered one. Only complaint I had was on our outbound journey we stayed overnight, the food was NOT as I expected, (burgers and pizza) I had called the hotel beforehand to ensure the evening meals were not ‘ping’ meals and was assured not. I informed the management of our disappointment and was told it was due to the Covid problem.

Will repeat the staff are very pleasant and helpful and despite the hiccup with the evening meal which I hope will be sorted, we will probably stay again one more thing, Are you able to supply a ‘Stay, park and fly’ scheme for more than a week?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Conveniently situated hotel

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

This is a pretty standard Holiday Inn which is, nonetheless, well situated for Bristol Airport. The key thing for me to mention is that the staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Another plus point is that there are a couple of pubs nearby that you can pop out to if, like me, you don't much like spending an evening at a hotel...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and professional staff, great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient for airport and competitively priced

By

octobre 07, 2020

This hotel is ideally situated for an overnight stay if you have an early flight from Bristol. There is plenty of parking. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rates are competitive. We didn't eat there but did have a couple of drinks in the bar which were priced fairly. They do have a regular bus service to and from the airport. Only negativity was that parts of the hotel are getting a bit tatty and we also had an open bag of crisps left in our bedside draw, which was a little worrying when hygiene is so important currently with Covid. This was reported to housekeeping. Would certainly use this hotel again as generally we had a nice, comfortable stay

En savoir plus
Réduire