Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1574 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1574avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    789
  • 4 Étoiles
    438
  • 3 Étoiles
    160
  • 2 Étoiles
    108
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

Clean comfortable and convenient

By

novembre 20, 2021

Perfect for Bristol airport. Convenient shuttle service to and from airport. Restaurant on site. Usual high standards of comfort and cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stop before airport

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, parking available. Entrance a little hard to spot at night if unfamiliar with road. Good functional accommodation for a night stay before early flight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional Staff / Excellent Stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

My first time at this hotel. I found the staff highly professional both front desk and in the bar and restaurant area.
My room was clean and everything was as it should be.
The cleaning staff said good morning and that made a big difference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and friendly

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Offers parking whilst out of the country. Juat 5mins from airport by shuttle bus/taxi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor sleep

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

The restaurant and staff were lovely. Perfect location for airport and transport via shuttle bus was great. Unfortunately The bed was very hard and you could feel the springs. This meant that we did not have a good sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pre flight stay

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

Excellent staff and clean room meant we could start our holiday before getting to the airport. Lovely to have a drink in the bar and then Alex drive us to the airport at 5am on the hotel shuttle bus …. perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Handy for Bristol airport and quality hotel

By

novembre 13, 2021

Perfect base for the Bristol airport and as always holiday inn quality is there. Recommended, staff are very polite and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 12, 2021

club

The reception staff greeted us with smiling face and were extremely polite and helpful. They went out of their way to help us, which was greatly appreciated.
Our bedroom and bathroom were spotlessly clean. We will definitely be returning. Well done Holiday Inn on your employees. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

novembre 11, 2021

The Holidayinn Bristol Airport, in my opinion has always exelled when ever we have used it. Located just a few minutes drive from the airport the country side view is calming. The staff have always had a friendly and can do attitude. This hotel in my view, should be the model for the IHG group. I will not hesitate to use it again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tired Hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

From our experience the rooms are tired, en suites too small and grubby, a general refurbishment of the rooms is long overdue, the only redeeming feature was the bed which was extremely comfortable but not a lot of good when you are continually being woken up. We will not be staying there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly and comfortable

By

novembre 10, 2021

Stayed prior to flight. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel from reception to bar and waiting and security.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday flight stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Was ok arrived late but staff helpful, was ok bathrooms dated, no food avalible at time of arrival after flight

En savoir plus
Réduire