Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1782 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1782avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1090
  • 4 Étoiles
    425
  • 3 Étoiles
    131
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

Hospitality

By

avril 12, 2021

club

My stay was pleasant, room was clean, sheets and pillow cases clean with no stains nor burn marks. There was no microwave but room had coffee maker, refrigerator, Ironing Board, Iron and blow dryer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn by Knotts is a great hotel

By

avril 12, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is always warm and accommodating. The rooms are always clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful and the pool area is beautiful

By

avril 10, 2021

club

I lovee this hotel made me feel at home and comfortable very family orientated my kids had the time of there life in the pool area and nobody complaint for noise of excitement and the breakfast in the morning is delicious

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cigarette smoke

By

avril 10, 2021

Upon checking in all was fine. Upon return from an outing the odor of cigarette smoke was reaping through the adjoining door from guests in the next room. It became strong and I contacted the staff as it worsened. They attempted to reassure me that it was a non-smoking facility. However, unfortunately and obvious guests were completely disrespectful of hotel rules. The staff offered to have someone spray our room and have security walk through the area for uninvited guests in the hallways. Never came nor acknowledged our concern. I called a second time and still no response. I placed towels on the floor attempting to cover smoke coming through....
Unpleasant night, unable to sleep causing a headache throughout my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place. I prefer Building B.

By

avril 09, 2021

This global COVID hysteria is a great excuse for substandard service. Like all other hotels caught up in this ridiculous charade, maid service is suspended. I stayed for here twice for nine nights each time, and I never saw anyone from Housekeeping either time. As a result, some of my fellow guests took it upon themselves to be absolute swine and leave bags of trash and room service trays in the hallways and stairwells.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Second Time Here

By

avril 06, 2021

Needed a quick get away and I knew going back a second time here was a good idea. Check In and Out were quick, hotel was clean, and at no point did we feel unsafe in regards to COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay with Minor Inconveniences

By

avril 06, 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel over a weekend. Check-in was fast and easy. The staff was very helpful. There was one elevator working only, but there was still no extended wait for it.
The rooms were good. Very clean, including the carpet. The bathrooms could use some maintenance. The towel rack was coming off its screws. The shower head had a heavy build up of calcium, which prevented a good flow of water. The sink faucet also had a heavy build up of calcium, which made it hard to turn on the water and move the handle from cold to hot. The pool was really big, as was the jacuzzi. There were no pool towels when we visited but a quick mention to the front desk and within minutes, they fully restocked the towel cabinet.
Overall, the stay was good and I would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Linda estadía

By

avril 06, 2021

club

Muy limpio, agradable y precioso hotel, las camas súper cómodas, la atención muy buena, la hubicacion del hotel súper excelente, está cerca de los restaurantes , malls, fry ways, todo accessible

En savoir plus
Réduire

bedroom and bathroom was clean

By

avril 05, 2021

club

What I liked the most was the clean room and bathroom, with comfortable couch and table.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service, comfortable and affordable

By

avril 01, 2021

I always stay at this hotel when I'm in the Buena Park area. I feel comfortable and safe, the staff are really nice and the access to restaurants, store and freeway are really close but not too close.
Lots of parking space.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fix your plumbing/doors

By

mars 30, 2021

club

My complaint was the sink gave next to no water and I had to use the shower to brush my teeth/ wash my hands. Also the door to thw room needs to be fixed. What door doesnt close on its own unless u slam it shut? Nothing worse than waking up from a nap and seeing that the door was still open. Other than that it was a good stay and the service was good as welll. Coming from someone who works as a “handy man” I know these problems could not be solved by front desk workers so I just dealt with them on my own.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy location

By

mars 28, 2021

The hotel is located at Beach and Orangethorpe, the heart of Buena Park. Great location, I will there is an Intercontinental Hotel or kimpton Hotel in Orange County.

En savoir plus
Réduire