Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1319 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1319avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    704
  • 4 Étoiles
    356
  • 3 Étoiles
    128
  • 2 Étoiles
    78
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Subpar Covid measures

By

avril 08, 2021

I usually stay at holiday inns because they consistently exceed my expectations, this time was an exception. From poor covid measures to a dinner restaurant that doesn't open until 6 pm, and a room that they crammed a chair in right against the bed (should just not have a chair as opposed to blocking access to that side of the bed). All in all was the least satisfying stay I have had at the chain, The biggest disappointment was staff not enforcing their mask policies when covid cases were on the rise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and good service

By

avril 06, 2021

The room was clean and beds were comfortable! Small walk from downtown Canmore, located in a great area.
Staff very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk personal were great

By

avril 03, 2021

Tess on the front desk was super friendly and recommended some great restaurants in there area you are very fortunate to have her working for you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for short stay .

By

avril 02, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean but need some upgrades in room flooring and bathrooms . Breakfast menu Very limited but the food is nice .The Resturant need some sunlight no windows.parking is big and safe . Location almost 20 min drive from downtown Banff , it will be challenging to go Banff abd back . I guess the Hotel should consider free scheduling shuttle to/From Banff .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Qualiter

By

avril 01, 2021

Mes employer vont retourner dans vos etablisiment vous devriez m appeler pour etre exclusif a ma compagnie cela minteresse

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Canmore review

By

avril 01, 2021

platinumelite

View is amazing. Comfortable bed. Fans were a bit noisy however.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Room for a Great Price

By

mars 31, 2021

club

My Husband and I stayed in Canmore for a romantic weekend get away. The front desk, cleaning staff and rooms were absolutely amazing.
The restaurant and restaurant staff on the other hand left allot to be desired. There are many great restaurants in Canmore I would suggest avoiding the restaurant completely. And enjoy your time in Canmore.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

mars 31, 2021

My room was not properly cleaned as I found dirty cups in my room and the lotion had been previously used. When I told the front desk the next morning, they did not have the room cleaned or the issue addressed. I was very concerned with potential exposure to Covid based on my experience. I would not recommend this hotel, and I am an avid Holiday Inn guest as I usually really enjoy their hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Back again!

By

mars 31, 2021

As a loyal IHG member for many years now, this will always be my choice of accommodation while in the Rockies.

Tess was incredible as always during the check-in process and she always have the best welcoming smile each time we see her.

We booked 4 rooms this time around and everything was good as expected except for the one room where my friends had to ask for new sheets and pillow cases for both beds. The hair dryer was not working for them either so needless to say, they had an interesting morning. They informed someone when they were checking out but met with a cold shoulder apparently. A very rare occurrence for this property as I’ve always had an amazing experience here.

Will be back again soon!

This place is highly recommended as always.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room with a nice veiw

By

mars 31, 2021

Room was very comfortable for a Saturday night getaway with my wife. Only complaints, which are minor is that the door closed very slowly unless pulled shut and the shower took a very long time to warm up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lights out

By

mars 30, 2021

platinumelite

During our stay the entire town experienced a power outage for a little over an hour. This included the emergency lighting. My daughter and I decided to leave our room on the third floor and head outside for a drive and dinner until power was restored. The staff were patrolling the hallway and provided a lighted escort to the stairs and lit the stairs for us as we walked down. The staff did an incredible job reacting to an urgent and unfortunate situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Girls trip loved it.

By

mars 30, 2021

Great hotel, great staff. Thank you, it was the perfect place for a girl trip, we all enjoyed it.

En savoir plus
Réduire