Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1213 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1213avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    783
  • 4 Étoiles
    250
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Hall of Fame

By

octobre 23, 2020

The hotel is just miles from the Pro Football Hall of Fame. So location was awesome. The hotel was nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fun with friends

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Everything we needed for our weekend reunion with friends who lived in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was nice, but room's bathroom was nasty

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Upon arrival at the hotel, we were given the wrong room. I booked a king suite for my husband and I and when i got up to our room there was two double beds. The girl at the check in counter completely mixed my reservation up with someone else's and had my card on file on someone else's reservation. She fixed it and apologized and took $10 off our stay which was nice. That's not why i'm leaving a bad review. The bathroom in our room once we got there was gross. There was nasty stuff in the bathtub and you can tell it was not cleaned prior to our arrival. I would have liked to have taken a bath but i didn't get to because of the condition of the tub. The floors were also dirty. It just wasn't cleaned well if at all. You'd think that would be the most important thing with the pandemic going on. The room itself was fine but the bathroom was gross.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

octobre 22, 2020

This hotel is a great value if staying in the Canton area, and the restaurant was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the airport

By

octobre 18, 2020

Average Holiday Inn. Don't expect room service from the hotel restaurant now. If you want room service call Door Dash or a similar service and they will deliver to your room.

It would be nice if the would have sanitized, wrapped TV remotes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simple Stay in Canton

By

octobre 14, 2020

The hotel was great for a one-night stay coming back on a trip with a few appointments for the area. Nothing was extravagant but more importantly, everything worked well, was comfortable, and met our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

the location was great. there was so much around and so many food choices! bathroom was a little small but the bed comfort always makes it worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and very comfortable.

By

octobre 13, 2020

We stayed here for our friends wedding and had a great experience. Bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. We liked there were a soft and firm pillow so you could choose your preference. The room was clean along with the bathroom. We didn’t hear any noise coming from surrounding rooms either which was nice. Overall I’d say it was a good stay and I’d recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 13, 2020

Wonderful place to stay. Had only one issue, the shower wouldn’t turn on fully. Other than that it was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!!

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

This stay was wonderful. Excellent staff. Everyone was very friendly!! Our room was clean and spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lack of information

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

We could not find a TV listing of the stations. The coffee maker also needs instructions other than the drawings on the maker it's self. Who would think you have to put in the "pod" before you can add the water. Both of these are trivial, but made it difficult to enjoy our time in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No sleep for us

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

The people in the room next to us allowed 6 children to run up and down the hallways until 4am in the morning. We did not get any sleep. We contacted the front desk at 3am complaining. At check out I was told the manager would call me, but I haven’t received a call. I feel we deserve our money back or a free stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire