Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1422 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1422avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    988
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great location and property

By

juin 22, 2022

Besides the room being comfortable and clean, the whole property is wonderful, inviting, relaxing and energizing all at once. The staff was great and I'd absolutely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel - well above expectations

By

juin 22, 2022

club

This hotel is clean, with great staff and in a great area. The room was large and although the restaurant was closed, it was surrounded with some great restaurants within walking distance.
The absolute gem is the enormous courtyard. There's fire pits, basketball, corn hole, a pool, putting green, and it's amazing. There were so many families having a great time but it wasn't loud or disruptive. You felt like people were having such a great time and this really reflected on how much positive energy this gave us. We actually wanted to walk around on the grounds and spend time outside our room which honestly only ever happens at exotic resorts. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

juin 21, 2022

great hotel and staff

all good things are fine not sure why has to 50 words long seems like a waste of time,

filler-----filler,,,,,more filler---are we there yet...not quite---- really don't have more to say

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never had a bad experience at this hotel!

By

juin 21, 2022

Been staying over the past several years at least and never had an issue with this hotel. The staff is very courteous (even through pandemic :-)) Rooms are always clean the food is decent for breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

juin 20, 2022

Comfortable bed. Room not clean. Found gell pills on the floor. Housekeeping only if requested. Difficult to get fresh towels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly questioned about my service animal.

By

juin 14, 2022

For the amount of money that was paid - it was just disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was excellent

By

juin 13, 2022

platinumelite

My Brother and I travel for business pretty often, and usually we prefer the IHG hotels. This stay was very good overall, but we were really impressed with the server in the restaurant/bar named "Dee." She was fantastic and very pleasant, very professional and made us feel like we were family!

We will definitely stay here again when we're in the area whether for business or pleasure, a great hotel with every amenity you can ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall comfort

By

juin 12, 2022

The breakfast served was nice not the typical brown bag and go. The tv had connections for pc and console. Tea and coffee offered in room. The dinner selection was nice as well. Service in hotel and restaurant I have no complaints with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 09, 2022

We had a great stay. The amenities were great. The pool, the basketball court, the mini golf. The room was comfortable the staff was amazing. Tim made our stay great and smooth. Yes we recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smelt like smoke but staff were nice

By

juin 03, 2022

platinumelite

The room should've been nicer for this price and it also should've been cleaner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff extremely couteous and helpful

By

mai 31, 2022

Jeff at front desk was particularly fabulous! The bartender adn the other front desk person were also wonderful.
The hotel room was super compfortable. I have NO complaints.
I will def recommend and stay again .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous And welcoming staff.

By

mai 26, 2022

platinumelite

My daughter and I were grateful for the kindness of the staff, Although, the room smelt like it had been smoked in before,

En savoir plus
Réduire