Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1999 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1999avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1165
  • 4 Étoiles
    434
  • 3 Étoiles
    168
  • 2 Étoiles
    130
  • 1 Étoiles
    102

Great value

By

mai 19, 2022

We were blown away with the service and friendliness of the staff and the professional way they did there job. We had stayed the night prior to coming to your hotel and it was a nightmare. The room was not clean and the staff did not have a good attitude. So thank you!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

mai 13, 2022

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn Experience

By

mai 02, 2022

Im a Platinum member so we have stayed at our share of IHG hotels. This was the worst hotel experience I’ve had 1st off checking in was ok when we got to our room we had a question and called front desk no answer ever no mater how many times we tried. One reason we choose this hotel was they had laundry service and we were in a 2 week trip. Well they didn’t have a laundry service. But the worst part was that we were there 5 days so our room would be cleaned 4 days. Two days they skipped cleaning our room. When checking out I told them about the room cleaning they offered me 20K points and I never got them. The manager called me a few days later and left his number to call. Well guess what nobody ever answers that number. Never no matter how many times I call. I will never stay or recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay

By

avril 20, 2022

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant stay. Kids had a nice time at the pool. Location was perfect with the free bus right in front of the hote. Would highly recommend staying here for those visiting and exploring the historic district.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1st visit to Historic Charlestown

By

avril 03, 2022

It was perfect for a visit of Historic Charlestown. A 20 minute walk to our Foodie Tour or a carriage ride. We like to get our daily steps in and are quite mobile. Note - I cannot rate the hotel food & beverage as we were on the go and did not eat on the premises - I elected to rate it average. The Historic District of Charlestown has a many world class restaurants and many are very affordable. Take a foodie tour so you get pointed in a very knowledgeable direction for food, history and the layout of the Historic District of Charleston. The 5 star hotels come with 5 star pricing. This is not a 5 star hotel but it was met our needs perfectly. Great price point, very restful, great staff and very clean. Concierge gave excellent restaurant recommendations. If you like to walk, check our King St as well as the Market area for restaurant ideas/shopping. The route your carriage ride takes is subject to a lottery draw - the city 'carriage traffic' officials decide where each carriage goes after you start your tour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel near the free historic shuttle (DASH)

By

avril 02, 2022

platinumelite

Great hotel right across the street from one of the free shuttle stops that take you around the historic district. I was disappointed that the room wasn't cleaner, but this is a trend I'm seeing right now with many of our rooms across many of the hotels. On first glance, they appear fine, but small details are shown upon closer inspection (missed corners and such). Overall, would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation package

By

mars 11, 2022

I chose the staycation package which included valet parking and breakfast each morning. Plus, I upgraded my room, I was told at check in breakfast was an additional charge. I am very disappointed when my confirmation information was not not upheld - 1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Suite
LOCALS STAYCATION PACKAGE
Your Rate
Complimentary valet parking with in and out privileges premium wifi and breakfast for two. Big blemish!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our youngest son's wedding

By

mars 08, 2022

Thank you for the amazing staff that tended to our needs the long weekend we were there for our youngest son's wedding. We came from Florida and New Jersey and you never know what you are going to get when you book online in an area you are unfamiliar with. From Patrese at check in to the valets that had to get multiple cars, multiple times per day to accommodate the movement of the groom, best man, grooms man, grandmother, grandfather, mother, father and friends over the time we were there the experience was phenomenal. We occupied 4 rooms on the second floor from 2 - 4 days. The patio areas provided us with an area to gather that many people in the evening to hang out without banging doors in the hallway or making too much noise in the room. The patio furniture allowed us to eat meals together without having to go to a restaurant where it is often difficult to hear. Tammy and the other staff in the breakfast area kept the group caffeinated with coffee and tea and didn't make us feel rushed to get out once breakfast was over. The fitness area had a good variety and the treadmill I used was state of the art and easy to use. It was nice to have a foot pedal operation of the water cooler so it minimized the need to touch the machine. Great property, I am sure I missed thanking or calling out someone but we did have a great time. Thank you to everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good please

By

février 14, 2022

platinumelite

very good please to stay and relax , good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

décembre 19, 2021

Comfortable:
The room was great with a comfortable bed. The hotel was easy walking distance to lots of restaurants.

Great Service:
On our way home, we realized we had left some important items in the room. The front desk listened and texted the head of house keeping, to expedite checking on the items. The head of house keeping called us back within 20 min and confirmed he had the items and provided the needed info to get them shipped back. They were both extremely helpful and eased our mind for the remainder of the trip home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very poor service - poorly trained employees

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

When the hotel failed to have my son's name on his room, despite my specific trip to the front desk to accomplish the same, they would not allow him to call me to confirm his identity. The same thing happened when my husband's name was not recognized at the valet station despite my having left it with them. I had to leave a restaurant at 10:00 p.m. and get to the hotel to get my son into his room. The entire experience was terrible. I travel to Charleston nearly weekly and will never stay there again, nor would I recommend it. It is a shame because it is in a convenient location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

décembre 16, 2021

This was a nice place to stay while in Charleston we had a great time.

En savoir plus
Réduire