Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1523 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1523avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    920
  • 4 Étoiles
    342
  • 3 Étoiles
    120
  • 2 Étoiles
    87
  • 1 Étoiles
    54

Great location!

By

février 24, 2020

club

The hotel is in a good location to walk or ride the trolley to many things to do and see. The staff is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay in Charleston!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

février 23, 2020

club

We liked everything about our stay but the service that stood out above other excellent service and accommodations was the automobile valet service upon arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday trip

By

février 20, 2020

club

Great experience. Great location. Water pressure in shower could be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and convenient, walkable to Upper King

By

février 19, 2020

club

Great one-night stay for a wedding around the corner. I only spent a few hours in the area but easily found coffee, lunch, and a free place to park overnight on Sunday.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, poor valet/parking

By

février 19, 2020

Hotel is walking distance from a ton of shops and restaurants and a very short drive to alot of other beautiful places in Charleston.

We did have to wait about 15 or 20 minutes for valet to drop the car off and its theres only 2 lanes so traffice gets backed up with people checking in and it creates a huge mess. And they charge $30 a night for valet. No parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel in close proximity to downtown.

By

février 19, 2020

club

Hotel is nice, clean, and in close walking distance to all Charleston downtown has to offer. Valet service and check-in/check-out was easy and quick.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Very Good Experience

By

février 17, 2020

club

We had an overall very good experience except I was not told when I checked in that as a IHG member my points qualified me for the free valet parking package. We parked at a nearby parking garage that we had to pay for. I was told the next day i could use the valet parking for no charge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall experience was great

By

février 13, 2020

Our only complaint was related to the TV not working during our first day on the property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 11, 2020

club

We had a great stay at the holiday inn! The location was great and close to everything. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

février 11, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean facility, great location within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Charleston Holiday Inn

By

février 07, 2020

club

This hotel I have stayed in the past. This time there was a pub crawl occurring that resulted in an influx at approxiamtely 2AM of over zealous guest. Quite disrupting to our sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay in charleston

By

février 03, 2020

platinumelite

special shout out to Mo, Tammy, Karen and Amber. They made our stay extra special and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire