Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1781 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1781avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1072
  • 4 Étoiles
    390
  • 3 Étoiles
    145
  • 2 Étoiles
    106
  • 1 Étoiles
    68

Good location, Patience with service

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Going into this trip, we knew everywhere with service we would need patience. Immediately, checking in, we seemed to of been a burden to the receptionist. We were promptly told to ask for anything before 10a for they wouldn’t clean our room but every 5 days. We were in town for 6 days. Fair! We would ask before 10 to get clean towels, toiletries, etc. only for them to be delivered mid-afternoon. We would have to track down folks in the hallway to get anything and it wasn’t always so pleasant when we did. Room never was cleaned during the stay. The common areas were clean, they had ample hand sanitizer, and the bar was the best part of the stay. Breakfast was nice to get with our stay and you could tell they were under staffed. For the location, I loved it. For the service and knowing these difficult times I still feel being a customer has been lost here. It’s more of a work a stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great location

By

avril 10, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great location. I will use this location again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

avril 10, 2021

The room felt exceptionally clean! We loved the bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

April 2021

By

avril 09, 2021

Room was great, front desk not so much need customer service review. I work in customer service and I have expectations for hotel staff to be friendly and courteous as I would have with paying customers in my job regardless of having a good or bad day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, great stay

By

avril 09, 2021

club

I read mixed reviews on this hotel and was nervous about arriving but was completely satisfied. I choose Holiday Inn's often when traveling and this met the same quality I would expect from this chain and the location was perfect! I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EZ

By

avril 08, 2021

Location...Location...Location... Great!!!!
Front dest staff not very friendly at check-in or out. Entry area a bit tired and boring.
Breakfast and breakfast star were great.
Room was above average butt walls a bit thin.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfactory Stay in Charleston

By

avril 08, 2021

club

We stayed for 2 nights. The hotel appeared new. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Valet parking is available, but ample public parking is available adjacent to the hotel. The location is convenient to the shops

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

avril 07, 2021

Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was clean. Great location, in walking distance to everything in historic downtown. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very disappointed

By

avril 07, 2021

platinumelite

Long time IHG member. Very disappointed with Holiday Inn Charleston. No communication from hotel with major concerns we had. No one has called or addressed the issues we had. Will not be returning to Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would recommend this hotel

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Great location to walk to all downtown sights. Friendly staff, nice bar and clean room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Charleston

By

avril 06, 2021

platinumelite

The lady who check me in looks like she don’t want to work. I’m an IHG Platinum member. She did not offer me bonus points or free drinks. I have to ask her and I always get 2 free drinks, she said I can only have 1 even thought there’s 2 people staying in the room. She did not tell me there would be a $50 charge to my credit card right away and I would get it back 5 days after I check out. I found out about the charge by logging into my Credit Card and have to call the hotel back to see what the charge was for. This is the worst experience I had with Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice people

By

avril 06, 2021

The hotel was clean and easy to navigate. The pool seemed in good condition. My only bad experience was the long wait and cold food served at breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire