Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1823 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1823avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    991
  • 4 Étoiles
    428
  • 3 Étoiles
    199
  • 2 Étoiles
    118
  • 1 Étoiles
    87

Great Anniversary Weekend

By

février 21, 2020

The new beds and pillows are fantastic, some of the best sleep we have had. The restaurant has a beautiful view and the food is great. We liked that there was shuttle service so we did not have to worry about driving or parking to go downtown. We can't wait to go back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place

By

février 21, 2020

club

Great value, awesome restaurant, views from room, and location of hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

février 20, 2020

This IHG property is my go-to hotel when I travel to Charleston. Staff is so friendly, located close to downtown, shuttle service available and the roof top dining has a beautiful view and the food is good. I would highly recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Embarrassed to give this review!

By

février 19, 2020

club

I have never ever given a review like this. I have been in the hospitality industry for years so I know things can happen. I have not put this review out to the public but I am sure you would want to know. Go back and read what I have typed in previous questions. Another Item I did not mention is when I went to the restaurant and asked the host for a togo slice of chocolate cake to take to my wife she said, "I don't think we can do that." I asked her if she could check and she rolled her eyes. It took her at least 10 minutes before she came back (with no communication) but at least she had the cake in hand.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay prior to Bahama Cruise

By

février 18, 2020

club

Great location, easy to access, close to everything, facility met all our needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Location with a Great View

By

février 18, 2020

During our 10 days stay at the Riverview Holiday Inn we enjoyed our large Suite over looking the Holy City, the Marina and the Twin Bridges. We were greeted by Britnee with a warm and welcoming smile. She prepared our room with balloons and a gift bag to celebrate my wife's Birthday. Thank you Britnee for your tastefulness and caring attitude. We enjoyed the view the lounge and at breakfast dining. Thank you Aron and Jo for your excellent services for my Happy Hour gathering of 10 family and friends. The breakfast dining gives you a great view of the Holy City accompanied by excellent services by John G, John L, Joe and Sydney B. A special thanks to Nicole at the Front Desk for her kind assistance in recalling the aforementioned names. This is our second stay at this hotel and have enjoyed the friendly and courteous attitude of the mentioned staff. They are an asset to your organization. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel

By

février 16, 2020

club

From the stunning views, to the staff, this unique hotel will amaze you. The bed was a little harder then I like but I did sleep pretty good. The hotel restaurant has a bar and I will have to visit every time I am in Charleston. Jason and Joe are so nice and helpful that I will need to go see them again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Charleston Hotel

By

février 16, 2020

Great value, great location and outstanding views of the marina and downtown Charleston!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great restaurant upstairs

By

février 16, 2020

We were tired from driving all day and really enjoyed a wonderful dinner in the restaurant. The chicken alfredo was delicious. The round building was charming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 12, 2020

Over all it served the purpose for my visit as it always dose. It very convenient to downtown and to West Ashley area. I always stay there but I could have saved $65 if I booked my room online over a web site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thin walls

By

février 11, 2020

club

You don’t go here for privacy. The walls are very thin. Very embarrassing situation. Would not go here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall excellent stay.

By

février 11, 2020

club

I arrived at the Charleston/Rivertown Holiday in late Tuesday evening in preparation to attend a concert in the Charleston. We checked in very quickly, had some dinner at the hotel restaurant before the show (which was very good). Then we left to the show. Got back after midnight, had pizza delivered to our room and them slept like an angel. Then woke up feeling great! My only complaint was that the complimentary breakfast was less than I expected. It wasn’t that great and I ended up leaving and getting breakfast elsewhere. But that’s a very small complaint. Overall we had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire