Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1200 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1200avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    655
  • 4 Étoiles
    234
  • 3 Étoiles
    139
  • 2 Étoiles
    102
  • 1 Étoiles
    70

Fair at Best

By

août 03, 2020

club

Only 1 elevator was working and I had to ask for things such as towels and toilet paper etc everyday we were there. Other then the beds being made and trash Being emptied nothing else got done. We bought our own hand soap, shampoo etc. because I got tired of asking for them everyday. It is an old property that needs to be updated. We booked 2 rooms for 7 nights. The lock on one of the rooms wouldn’t work twice and had to be repaired, and the thermostat went out in the other room one night at around 10:30 pm. I will say the maintenance guy replaced the thermostat pretty quick so we could get some sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Experience at Clinton, NJ

By

juillet 30, 2020

Absolute delight to stay with IHG in Clinton, NJ. I travel frequently for work and this was one of the better experiences I have had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty/Stained bedding

By

juillet 26, 2020

club

Traveling from out of state. Late arrival. Upon arrival, my husband stood in the lobby for 15 minutes without anyone acknowledging him while the employee was on a personal phone call. When we entered the room, it appeared clean, but upon further inspection, the Sheets and duvet cover were dirty/stained. We Contacted management. They sent housekeeping with clean bedding after a 20 minute wait, The guy showed up and said he was new and had never made a bed before. The sheets he brought still had a couple of stains on them that he said wouldn’t come out. but at least they had been washed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Really comfy and there was no noise. You need the key to enter the hotel which I think was a great safety precaution. Plenty of parking available when we went.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn Location

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Worst Holiday Inn location in which we've stayed - in need of a complete remodel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 16, 2020

club

The hotel is older but neat and clean, the room was very accommodating with a fridge, micro wave, coffee machine, a desk, comfortable king size bed. I only stayed one night and because of covid all the amenities werent available. Other then that, i would recommend this hotel. The people that worked the registration desk were very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Welcoming, and Truly Pet Friendly

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

First, the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. They also knew the local area very well and were able to advise us on local restaurants, stores, and attractions. They also are very pet friendly, and my dog enjoyed the attention she received. Rooms were IMMACULATE and beds were very comfortable. The coffee and water in the lobby were highly appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

juillet 14, 2020

club

We stayed here while in New Jersey for grandson’s high school graduation. Everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

Excellent Customer service and clean comfortable stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

A fine experience

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

Staff was courteous. Room and grounds were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long way from what this Hotel used to be.

By

juin 25, 2020

platinumelite

Difficult checking in. Entrance moved to second floor rear door which were not automatic. Not even a to go bag breakfast was available. Hotel looks like a dump. Towels and furnishings worn. No ice machines worked. Vending machines removed. Pool empty. No do not disturb sign available. Upon arrival middle of bed had a large indentation like it was slept on. Front desk staff was not wearing a mask. Parking lot full of dumpsters.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay at Clinton.

By

juin 24, 2020

platinumelite

If you need a place to stay, this is as good as it gets. Close to all restaurants; also I used Door Dash a lot. Hotel is dated and needs new paint and carpets but the staff is nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire