Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1227 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1227avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    836
  • 4 Étoiles
    255
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Great location to begin adventure

By

avril 13, 2021

Definitely coming back to experience this hotel with comfortable beds and linens for a cozy nights sleep. Friendly staff and within walking distance to old town Cody.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and Quaint

By

avril 09, 2021

This is a wonderful and relaxing environment. I will be back as I travel through.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff

By

avril 08, 2021

i can always count on a good stay here and the location makes it ideal for me. the rooms are always clean and the staff takes care of anything that might be missing or broken. this is the only place i will stay in while in Cody.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Redlodgesinger's Review

By

avril 06, 2021

We had a very pleasant stay with one easily correctable issue. We could not adjust the temperature in our room (109) or the fan speed. There was no thermostat visible and the control buttons would not react to touch. I would recommend that maintenance check this out. Other than that, we had a terrific stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cody retirement

By

avril 03, 2021

I just love this property and the folks who run it. I always feel the value at my stay here. The employees are exemplary even going as far as a greeting in the morning on my way out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet Stay

By

mars 29, 2021

Excellent staff and comfortable stay!!!!!!!!! Will stay at again!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lackluster

By

mars 24, 2021

This is a very lackluster Holiday Inn. I experienced cheerless staff, rude guests, a disheveled room, and false advertising (they pretend to gift you with a stuffed buffalo souvenir, which they do not). Overall, not worth the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

mars 17, 2021

I wrote this earlier didn’t know there was another place for it. When we got there the hotel was not very personable and the hotel did not mention there was many hockey teams staying there we didn’t get much sleep and they also didn’t let us know that on Friday nights it is a seafood menu in the restaurant and you have to have reservations and we were planning on eating there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient, good accommodations

By

mars 10, 2021

club

This is a good location for visiting the Cody area either for work or playing. Kid friendly with amenities for everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and friendly employees.

By

mars 09, 2021

club

The room was very clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rest and relaxation!

By

mars 03, 2021

platinumelite

Refreshed after a short night. The room was comfortable and was able to catch some zzzz quickly!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff and Facility

By

février 15, 2021

club

I received recommendations from a friend in Cody. Overall I was very satisfied with the excellent facility and staff there. My one minor problem with the heater in my room was very swiftly corrected. And considering the subzero temperature outside, that was a very minor problem because there was some heat coming out...just needed an adjustment. I would definitely stay there again. Also, the Prime Rib night was fantastic!

En savoir plus
Réduire