Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1961 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1961avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1075
  • 4 Étoiles
    446
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    128
  • 1 Étoiles
    111

Needs a lot of updating, staff is very nice!

By

julho 06, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here due to location but this place needs lots and lots of updating. The elevators only one was working out of 3. The guest rooms are very old and outdated. Popcorn ceiling, beds were old and uncomfortable, the bathroom I had no bath fan, the bathroom door hardly closed because it was so old and you need to push and makes a loud noise. Old carpet throughout the hotel.
The staff is very nice. The pool is small but looked clean. There was a restaurant on site but was closed when we were there.
I wouldn’t stay here again because I like newer hotels and I know for the same price I can find them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can't Beat the price and location with the Dallas Market

By

julho 06, 2021

club

The Hotel was close to the Dallas Market and had a convenient shuttle. The facilities were a little older, but clean. The desk staff was very friendly and held our bags for us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was amazing!

By

julho 05, 2021

club

The staff made was always pleasant! They were always ready and willing to assist in anyway that they could and always did it with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

julho 02, 2021

It was a great stay. Comfortable and very close to the Dallas Market which I was attending at the time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Hotel is nice clean and good staff. Only thing is the room air is little snuffy and smell old coming out of the AC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was told I could not stay an extra night due to understaffing and housekee

By

junho 30, 2021

I was told I could not stay an extra night do the understaffing with the housekeeping. I drove to Dallas to go shopping for my birthday. And when I got to Dallas it was so much going on in the city because it was also Father's Day weekend the city had a lot of excitement going on, so I wanted to stay an extra day to continue my shopping spree. I was told that I could not book for an extra day due to low staffing in the housekeeping department. Which I thought was totally ridiculous, and what in the world did that have to do with me staying an extra night?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved this property

By

junho 30, 2021

I love staying here everytime I come and visit Dallas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Graduation Crew

By

junho 29, 2021

club

Our stay was good for the weekend. Calm stay. Staff was pleasant. I wish the AC was stronger and cooler. Room was comfy but did not represent the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, nothing around it

By

junho 28, 2021

The front desk people were very nice. If the restaurant and shuttle had been operating this wouldn’t have been such a difficult stay. There is nothing around this hotel to eat at. Not even a gas station. I didn’t really want to take an Uber to and from a place to eat. I did ask if there were restaurants that delivered. He told me to use Uber Eats. If you have a car, no problem. I was staying for 4 days and had no where near the items in the bathroom I would need. I understand staff can’t be found, but give me more than two towels. The hotel while dated was comfortable, I was just frustrated at lack of close options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beware!

By

junho 28, 2021

club

The entire building, especially on the 8th floor, trembles. The elevator shakes violently and the ceiling to the elevator sways back and forth, appears to be on the verge of collapsing! The pool's light inside came apart and exposed wires poked through! Please, please be aware of the issues this hotel has!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed

By

junho 28, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable.
Staff also very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location for Market

By

junho 28, 2021

Front office staff is always great. Easy to get to the Market Center. Each visit, 2 - 3 times a year, the elevators are in bad condition, shaky

En savoir plus
Réduire