Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 174 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

174avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    85
  • 4 Étoiles
    39
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Upsets

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

There was no breakfast offered and coffee only available in the am. Tub in room 250 the tub never drained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable accomodations

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

O erall experience was good for grandchildren they enjoyed being able to go to the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New hotel, new everything

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

The hotel seemed like it was just developed because not even all
Of the other surrounding businesses hadn’t been leased out yet. Facility was nice, clean, roomy. I loved the storage cubbies

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest Experience

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

Overall my stay was good. I couldn’t give a review on food & beverages, because I didn’t eat there. When I checked in Patricia was nice, friendly and professional. When checking out, Danya was so friendly. Bad customer relationship.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean rooms, felt very safe and relaxed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average quality at above average price

By

novembre 04, 2021

The quality of the recent renovation is underwhelming. The staff is pleasant but the front desk made several mistakes at check in which caused uneeded stress on the larger group I was traveling with (ie. - wrong rooms necessitating switching rooms and charging the wrong person, non accessible room assigned to hanidicapped quest, etc)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Late work hours easy in and out

By

novembre 03, 2021

Everything was fine. I worked long hours and the hotel was easy in and out. I would have liked to buy a couple of beers at the front desk like some hotels offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Very quiet area. Close to shopping center. Very accessible to and from highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful experience with staff

By

octobre 31, 2021

club

I was there due to N'oreaster storm and my dad is in final stages of kidney disease- on dialysis. I also have a 6 ye old and requested simply for an extra blanket and pillows which never got to my room. I was handed a towel and soap in the middle of the lobby while the employee was rude about my even asking! The following morning in the breakfast restaurant she made rude comments about my family and the host heard and reported to the management! He was amazing but the next thing I knew- I was charged far more on my card than when I checked in! I called that afternoon and she wouldn't let me speak with him! I have now called multiple times and even got transferred to the Philippines!! Her name is Angel and she is anything but....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Not clean as other hotels of the IHG. Staff bad behaviour

By

octobre 29, 2021

When I’ll come back to Boston for sure, I’ll not make reservations to this hotel!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location

By

octobre 28, 2021

This Holiday Inn is right off the highway and across the street from Legacy Place with tons of shopping and dining options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short, but good stay

By

octobre 27, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our brief stay at the hotel. It is conveniently located near Legacy Place and a COSTCO, which we don't have in Maine. All members of the staff were friendly and helpful. It was a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire