Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1265 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1265avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    745
  • 4 Étoiles
    251
  • 3 Étoiles
    135
  • 2 Étoiles
    84
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Nice Hotel

By

mai 13, 2021

Nice hotel
Convenient location
Good price
Would like better breakfast options

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

mai 12, 2021

Everyone here went out of their way to help make our stay the best that it could be. We arrived early and they made sure to get our room ready in a timely manner. They were helpful and made sure that we head everything that we needed. The room was clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bring your own towels!

By

mai 05, 2021

club

The hotel could have been wonderful. The bed was comfortable. The room seemed clean. The reason I would not stay here again is because I have stayed in the area before at other hotels for the same price and had a much better experience. I’m not sure if this hotel was short staffed but the trash out front was overflowing. The employees were on their phones. I didn’t have any clean towels so I had to skip a shower one day. To me that is unacceptable bc I don’t want to be walking around feeling dirty. When I brought it to the staffs attention they could have cared less. It made me wonder if my sheets had even been washed. If the towels aren’t getting washed then what else is slacking?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and cleanliness

By

mai 05, 2021

club

My room bed are good. But AC is making noise .

Passage carpet dirty. In elevator dirty stain on keyboard. No hot complimentary breakfast. We came there for my son skating competition and they don’t provide breakfast early. When we went to Milton holiday inn they provide at 5am in morning provide hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

mai 03, 2021

platinumelite

This is a good hotel that died a grea job seeing to guests needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Miserable stay

By

avril 28, 2021

Left a longer review in the survey, extremely unpleasant, did not have hot water for over 40 hours , staff was horrible very unprofessional, also eating at front desk when customers are there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 22, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly staff at the front desk, clean hotel, comfortable beds, reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

avril 21, 2021

All the staff I deal with were kind and tried to help with anything my group needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Clean

By

avril 19, 2021

club

Clean and Quiet rooms.
Comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were well laid out and spacious.
room coffee maker worked well.
Bathrooms were nicely updated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

avril 18, 2021

club

Clean facility and professional staff. Also the bed was very comfortable. I extended my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Very disappointed by this property. You could not get hot water from 4-9pm. There was only 1 working ice machine in the whole hotel. Beds had no comforter or blanket only a sheet and a white cover (similar to a duvet cover but without the duvet). There were renovations happening at the hotel and the website never mentioned that. The bathrooms in the lobby were closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved our stay!

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and exceptional staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire