Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1160 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1160avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    653
  • 4 Étoiles
    277
  • 3 Étoiles
    115
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Nice Hotel

By

août 04, 2020

club

The staff was very polite and friendly. The room was clean but the air conditioner was very loud. I still had no trouble sleeping and mentioned to the girl at the desk the next morning to have someone look at it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An excellent hotel in a great location.

By

juillet 31, 2020

A wonderful place to stay with a professional and hospitable staff that are prepared to serve the client with their needs in the time of crises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean hotel

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

Todo muy limpio, front desk muy amables todos muy cortes y atentos

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing like my first visit

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my first stay here which is why I returned. My second experience was nothing like my first. I reserved a room with a king. I received an adjourning room with two queen beds. I spoke with the front desk and explained I was not comfortable with that since I was alone and the door did not close all the way. She stated she was going to give me a room that was not adjourning and still gave me a room like that with tape on the door. The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. I'm left wondering if a return visit would be worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean room

By

juillet 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great area to stay, clean and comfortable room with very courteous staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and great service

By

juillet 14, 2020

club

Overall excellent great service. Great staff. Have stayed there for the last four years on and off

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

Todo estuvo bien. Solamente un día que nos dijeron que El desayuno continental no sería ya el gratis. Y un día que cayo cerca un rayo y se fue la energia electrica pero luego regreso y nos dieron descuento de un 50%. Es muy cerca a NY y al bronx

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at the Fort Lee, NJ Holiday Inn

By

juillet 01, 2020

I've stayed here many times and all have been pleasant experiences. My last stay I for got an item and Randy (front desk) was helpful in trying to recover the lost item. Although it was never recovered Randy was thoughtful enough to reimburse me for the cost ($18 replacement) of the small item which I did not expect but was grateful. So a shout out to Randy for caring!

thanks!
barry

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful

By

juin 27, 2020

Front Desk Staff is very nice and professional. Front desk staff should get a special gift for being so understanding, happy, professional and caring. Breakfast is outstanding, good and hot. Room Service Staff is no nice. They are quick and understanding to your needs. When there’s a problem the staff is on it right away. I keep going back because this hotel make me feel comfortable. I just wish this hotel do special rates for regular customers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

juin 13, 2020

club

Randy checked us in. He was professional and helped us in our needs. The hotel had food, drinks and laundry facilities. Everything we needed at the time. Life saver. I always look for a Holiday Inn. Thanks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

juin 03, 2020

club

The service we encountered while we stayed was great. We ate dinner there and also went to the bar for drinks. The bartender was knowledgeable and fast and the food was delicious. I am hoping we can visit after this pandemic so we can use the other amenities (like the pool and gym).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jims review

By

mai 31, 2020

Wonderful stay i loved it everything was perfect, i loved the parking lot the workout area the gas stations the dinner menu, only thing i dont like was the breakfast selection ..

En savoir plus
Réduire