Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 977 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

977avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    490
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    67
  • 1 Étoiles
    72

Zoo Trip

By

avril 14, 2021

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to all that we wanted to do during spring break vacation with the kids. Nice and accommodating staff. Will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy check in and clean rooms

By

avril 13, 2021

club

We came in really late because of an event in the area. Fast, easy check in. The room was very clean. Our only issue was someone was banging on the door across from our room and then they stood outside the door talking really loud early in the morning. Not the hotels’s fault at all though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

avril 13, 2021

Lobby, common areas, elevator, and guest room were extremely clean. Staff was friendly. I prefer more counter space in the bathroom, but this was a nice stay for my family for a night before a softball tournament.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Service, Not the Best Location

By

avril 10, 2021

platinumelite

They aren't cleaning the rooms because of Covid. They were pretty nice to our group, overall. But the outdoor fire wasn't working the whole time. Breakfast was ok; bacon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent stay

By

avril 09, 2021

club

While I was there I asked for my room to be cleaned I was there for five days and they never came and cleaned it other then that it was good casondra at the front desk was amazing she was very professional and sweet

En savoir plus
Réduire

All Good In Greensboro

By

avril 08, 2021

Recently renovated property, good staff well worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Coming Home to Holiday Inn Express

By

avril 06, 2021

club

The people working at Holiday Inn Express deliver positively outrageous Customer Service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced for a running toilet

By

avril 05, 2021

This hotel is a disappointment. The toilet in our room never stopped running and, at times, wouldn’t flush. No one fixed it during my FOUR NIGHT stay! Breakfast food was a disappointment too although the staff member assisting with breakfast was the highlight of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

avril 05, 2021

I have no complaints..very clean and friendly ..I would recommend this place to anyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing beds, pillows and blankets!

By

avril 01, 2021

I very much enjoyed my stay here so much that it might just have to be the only Holiday Inn that I check into when I visit Greensboro from here on out. The staff are very hospitable and friendly and made me feel comfortable the whole time I was there. The rooms were very, very clean and you can tell they take pride in cleaning because of the way they do certain things. I found absolutely nothing wrong while staying here and I’d definitely recommend this location to everyone. The renovations look amazing, after all the Holiday Inn’s I’ve been to, this one is unique to me and makes me feel comfortable. Oh, and the beds... oh my gosh... the beds!! They are so comfy, the pillows are like clouds and the comforter is like a big fluffy cloud on top of you. I didn’t wanna leave the bed, I didn’t wanna leave at all!! Thanks for the great stay and I hope to see y’all again soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

mars 29, 2021

club

Good facility but had to request appropriate towels for the stay. First time ever at HI. Staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last option

By

mars 28, 2021

Arrived after midnight tired from traveling and the check in was smooth and the guy was pretty nice. Get my bags and find my room on the 2nd floor in the back of the building. Upon entering my room and put my bags down. The room was lite up from the light pole across the parking lot, I go to close the curtain and only the sheer curtain was hanging up. I called down and inquired if their room had blackout blinds(haven't stayed at Holiday inn in over 10yrs), the guy said yes, you have to pull them. I tell him there are none and just the sheer(here's where it all started down hill). He insisted the blinds are hanging and I asked do you pull them down because there is nothing to slide across but the sheer(even tho I know you pull them down and there's none hanging) he says no you pull them. I said look it's late and I'm tired can I just get another room. He tells me yes, but I have to come check out that room first. In my mind, ummm no I don't have to wait, I haven't been gone from the that front desk long enough to get to the room. So I walked all the way back to the front with my bags and he was still tryna to switch my rooms. On to the next room, which is again in the back of the hotel(not like they were booked up with guest) now by the stairway with a gap under the door big enough a rat can come thru plus it let's the hallway light in like you still have the bed lamp on. I had to put a towel under the door. Next morning go take a shower and I'm taking a shower/bath because of the slow drain. When I left I went down the stairs and almost slipped on something wasted on the landing. I tell the front desk chic about my slow drain and the mess in the stairway. Get back to the room late and pass out. I was awoke around 1am to the door slamming and loud voices. I don't know if it was the stair door or the people across the way. Fell back to sleep within a few mins and long behold there goes the door again and I'm back awake. I laid there for a good hr listening to loud mouths and the doors slamming like it was a drug motel and people going in and out in and out. I got feed up, got dressed and walked all the way to the front desk(Nope the mess wasn't cleaned up in the stairway). The guy working was nice and very prompt to change my room(yet again). So now I go from the 2nd to the 4th floor still in the back of the hotel next to the stairs with the same gap under the door. I thought to myself, check out is at 11 or 12 and I will NEVER DO THIS PLACE AGAIN. Not to mention each room was half cleaned and furniture not consistent.

En savoir plus
Réduire