Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1107 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1107avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    543
  • 4 Étoiles
    276
  • 3 Étoiles
    113
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    90

Good Value, but unable to relax because of dog barking

By

août 07, 2022

Hotel room was cozy and roomy, breakfast was ok, but the staff needs to serve you unable to serve yourself. Biggest complaint was dog barking and unable to relax. Nice pool and fitness center

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fair : Dog Barking

By

août 07, 2022

platinumelite

The Hotel was fine and roomy. Breakfast was ok, had to ask for hot water and tea numerous times as it was not out in the open. Can't serve yourself and have to wait for staff to serve you. Biggest complaint was a dog barking on my floor which was the third floor. I get pet friendly hotels but these rooms should be isolated to one area away from guests trying to sleep. The dog was barking all the time, I think the owners left the pet in the room by him/herself. Did call the front office and they said they would check on it but nothing happened.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Changed room without permission

By

août 02, 2022

I have written my review already please read what I have submitted on the first part of the survey

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and very relaxing environment

By

août 02, 2022

Just would have like a late check out being that flight was later in the day.. so didn't want have to wait around in the airpory

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great beds and Clean Rooms

By

juillet 29, 2022

The Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and restaurants. The rooms have been updated and very clean and the beds and pillows are nice and comfortable. The bar is still closed and no differ is served. Breakfast buffet is getting better... over all great place for the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 28, 2022

Staff at this location were very welcoming and polite. The check in was fast and easy. The call after check in to make sure everything was in order was greatly appreciated. Checkout was just as swift and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff and clean room

By

juillet 23, 2022

Felt very welcome when arriving to the hotel. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for cost

By

juillet 10, 2022

Excellent beds and quiet location. Friendly staff and nice amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Soft pillows and Spacious Living

By

juillet 07, 2022

After a long day on the road, it was nice settling down in a spacious living area with such comfortable accommodations. I can always count on quality pillows at IHG hotels for a good nights’ sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

juillet 05, 2022

club

Nice and relaxing stay. My Dog comfortable in this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great beds and Clean Rooms

By

juin 30, 2022

Hotel is located near my office and easy to get in and out. It has been under renovation for some time, the bar and restaurants are closed and the breakfast is limited compared to past.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t know what they call renovated

By

juin 13, 2022

The website for this hotel says it’s renovated. It think the only thing renovated was the lobby area. If the rooms were, they forgot about the tub/shower and bathroom floor. There is also no room service available as noted on the website. The bed is situated so that the AC blows right in the face of the person on the side of the bed closest to it.

En savoir plus
Réduire