Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 138 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

138avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    119
  • 4 Étoiles
    5
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Worm rooms and comfortable bed

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

The rooms wos so good comfortable bed,nice lighting,great staff service.I would like stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

शंकर सैनी

By

novembre 16, 2021

मैं दुबारा इस प्रोपर्टी में ठहरना पसंद नहीं करूंगा

En savoir plus
Réduire

My visit

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

I visited in November 2021 and I was happy that I choose this hotel ,I was given room at 8th floor which had balcony where I was able to enjoy the view , room also had kitchenette ,sofa can be changed to bed ,view from 16th floor viva restaurant is marvelous and mr Sumit was very helpful there so I will certainly recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was good need to improve hygiene

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

I liked the stay as the staff was really helpful but need to improve the hygiene facilities as I found dirty and sticky spoons I could’ve called the hotel staff but I know that I was not able to drink coffee even after the replacement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent

By

octobre 31, 2021

excellent food, room service and check in/check out service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 30, 2021

club

Over all Hotel is good only one thing to impliment is to Provide the Pure Veg/ jain food from Seprate kitchen only.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room, bed and great service

By

octobre 24, 2021

club

Excellent and smooth check-in and checkout. Comfortable Room and excellent facilities like wash room, etc. Good tasty Food with excellent range and Services in Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of training and leadership

By

octobre 20, 2021

I have explained in my review questions but will list them again

Only one type of beer corona no other beer available

Only one coffee cup in room first night

Breakfast not ready till 7:05 am most dishes

Tv remote missing in room ...many more things

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average experience at Holiday Inn

By

octobre 19, 2021

the cleanliness wasn't upto the mark, there were cigarette butts, matchsticks, hair strands, wrappers in the room. not expected from a brand like Holiday Inn- no towels in the washroom.- TV wasn't working well, as set-top box was lose.- in-room dining was way too expensive (₹270 for a cup of tea)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Experience and Humble Staff

By

octobre 09, 2021

club

Had a great time staying in the hotel, the staff was very polite. Property was very clean, all measures were taken to ensure our safety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good food

By

octobre 09, 2021

New property, needs a lot of improvement in quality amd service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay!

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Thanks Team Holiday Inn for taking good care of us while we were at your property!

En savoir plus
Réduire