Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 60 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

60avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    42
  • 4 Étoiles
    11
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

New Hotel

By

septembre 13, 2020

I can recommend this new hotel.
Not all advertised services are currently available due to Covid 19, with no evening dinner service. This was not a problem since the staff did point me to local restaurants.
The rooms are large, comfortable bed and great walkin shower.
Staff were really helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 06, 2020

club

We had a really enjoyable stay in this new and extremely well thought out hotel The location suited our needs and the public transport connections to the airport and central Munich were very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Comfortable pleasant stay
Good room
Good location
Good staff
Restaurants nearby

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service

By

août 26, 2020

The hotel itself is new, clean, crisp and very modern looking. The rooms follow this style but the main reason why I’m writing this review is the check in process we had. It was a breath of fresh air compared to the experience we’d had in other parts of our travels in and around Munich / Aschau. The checkin was great, recognised my card level, offered the points or drink (drink won on this occasion) and recognised we had quite a time travelling on trains with six bags of luggage and two children under 5 years old.
We were third in the queue when we arrived, with the first person at the desk seemingly having a few issues but dealt with professionally. The the gentleman in front of us was dealt with in exact professionalism as my family. Another reason for writing the review as I’d seen two other examples. It pains me that I cannot remember her name though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Una tappa verso nord e il vecchio holiday è sparito.

By

août 24, 2020

Comodo e funzionale. Poche e inadeguate indicazioni in loco. Letti singoli stretti e troppo morbidi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great new hotel

By

août 08, 2020

Fantastic location if you fly via Munich airport,very clean hotel friendly staff always again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super, gerne wieder!

By

août 06, 2020

club

Ich war rundum zufrieden. Alles verlief reibungslos, vorm Check-In bis zum Check-Out. Super freundliches Personal und super nah zum Flughafen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 04, 2020

club

Had a flight delay and arranged to stay at Holiday Inn.

Excellent service, immaculately clean, friendly staff!

Great place to relax following tiresome flights to Munich airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Alles top

By

août 01, 2020

club

Zwei Übernachtungen Bei Geschäftsreise.
Gibt nix zu meckern
Betten sind top

Kann ich nur empfehlen

En savoir plus
Réduire

Anonymes Business Hotel

By

juillet 27, 2020

Anonymes Business Hotel, saubere, moderne Zimmer, lange Flure, Ausblick auf verwahrlosten Hinterhof, Frühstück nur in Papiertüte zum Mitnehmen, Atmosphäre = Kühlschrank, Rezeption nur bis 21:00 besetzt

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend this hotel.

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

I had the pleasure of staying in this amazing newly built hotel for one night.
Immediately I was given a lovely warm welcome by the extremely friendly and professional reception staff.
My room was so comfortable, clean and spacious.
The shower was amazing!
I need to commend the staff on running such a wonderful hotel. I really look forward to staying again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Durchschnittlich

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

Während Convid 19 würde ich mir doch mehr Präsents des Personals wünschen, die für Ordnung sorgt. Als Mitglied wird man hier nicht begrüsst. Die Frühstückstüte ist Katatrophe.
Es wird nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass das Putzteam nicht jeden Tag kommt. Bleibt zu Hoffen, das es besser wird nach dieser aussergewöhnlichen Zeit.

En savoir plus
Réduire