Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 179 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

179avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    146
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

novembre 22, 2020

Nice and clean place to stay. Great service, unfortunately the breakfast ( restaurant) and gym were closed due to covid. Nice back patio!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable.rooms. Professional and attentive staff. No food service due to COVID but was made very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

Very clean and comfortable, great friendly and courteous staff, only complaint was road noise from Highway traffic definitely need better sound proofing. Other than that very nice hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

So pleased, Perfect Stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

The property was clean, fresh, and quiet. I will recommend you stay here. I will use this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gypsy traveler

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

We have stayed here several times. Wonderful staff, we plan to go back in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really enjoyed my stay.

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

We had come in for a medical procedure for my son. The hotel was in a convenient location, right next to the facility and we enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best beds!

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

The beds were so comfortable, I had trouble getting up. Considering covid, check in was smooth and fast. This property has fast access to food and shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

In town and found this hotel and it was a great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

I liked the cleanliness of the hotel lobby and the rooms. The desk and the housekeeping were so friendly and went out of their way to help us. We were evacuating from Louisiana and kept getting lost. Michael Khan was very polite every time I called for directions. We finally got to the hotel and he greeted us with a big smile. I have never stayed in a hotel room by myself. My family was right next door but I felt very safe.
Thanks for a safe and clean place to stay
Dianne Landon
Louisiana

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service,spacious room,comfortable bed.

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, to others. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean with very comfortable beds.Unfortunately,due to covid,was not able to enjoy there restaurant or other facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

It was located to nearby everything we needed, coming from a small town and nervous about the hurricane, we were blessed to have found your place, everything was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Accommodations

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, very professional staff upon entering and departing, cleanliness inside areas, and outside grounds. Note: Electrical wiring inside the room was inconvenient

En savoir plus
Réduire