Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
59%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,4

en fonction de 1005 avis
59%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1005avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    379
  • 4 Étoiles
    182
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    123
  • 1 Étoiles
    217

Don’t take your nice things to this area!

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

They have 2 to 5 break ins every week!!!
And staff has no clue to how it happens and the manager takes forever to come in to work leaving the staff to explain or deal with customers complaining till she wants to show up to work! Might be 3days later!

Need SECURITY! Some type of patrol car so we can sleep comfortably and know our items will be safe!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not reccomend

By

juillet 12, 2021

platinumelite

Tv was not working. Called front desk several times never was fixed. A/C did not blow cool. Was warm in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

juillet 10, 2021

platinumelite

It is very clean and the location is great. Good value

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't Stay Here!

By

juillet 10, 2021

platinumelite

This is the worst Holiday Inn Express in which I have ever stayed. This place is so bad, I don't even consider it a Holiday Inn Express. I say this as a platinum card member which means I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years. If this is the last place to stay in the world, than I suggest you sleep in your car. (The hotel is dirty! It smells bad and the service is atrocious)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn

By

juillet 09, 2021

This was the worst stay ever. Employees were rude or may be confused and not trained properly. Giving out information without even checking the system to see if the reservation is valid or not. Entire hotel stinks when we entered the lobby there was this strong unbearable smell made everyone in my group to put the masks back on their face. Elevator smells like weed. Rooms and hallways were nasty. Not sure when was the last time it was shampoos or even vacuumed.we had 5 rooms for few nights and the only reason we picked that hotel was to be close to the event we were going. Please teach your staff to smile and learn to acknowledge guest when they are the desk. Remove chairs behind the front desk so your employees will be more energetic instead of sitting on these chairs relaxing and not to be ignoring the guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed review

By

juillet 08, 2021

First the positives: the room was clean and quiet, and the beds were comfortable.

Now the negatives: the lobby gave the impression that we were in the peak of the pandemic, with cashiers behind plexiglass, and no food service, and a minimalist look to the furniture and layout.
The hallways did not look or smell clean.
The television wasn't working and the front desk did not offer a different room, or a repair, or a discount .

Overall the place had the feel of a property that had given up. I think it would be better to close the property than to keep it open like this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst experience ever!

By

juillet 08, 2021

platinumelite

The money spent was not worth it! Floor wasn’t clean, we found hair on the floor. Bathrooms are in poor condition, shower head was not working. Toilet

En savoir plus
Réduire

I will never stay here again

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

the hallways smell like weed, the bathroom had a very big water stain on the wall my kids couldn't take shower due to no hot water didn't have towels but the front desk staff was very nice especially the lady sunday morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never again

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

I would rather sleep in my car. Just all around a bad experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very uncomfortable location and bad service

By

juillet 07, 2021

It is below the name Holiday Inn.They need to send some Hotel Inspectors for thorough inspections to be conducted before the hotel runs down completely. I selected Holiday Inn among other hotels because of the reputable name.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bien en general

By

juillet 06, 2021

La habitación la recibí limpia y sin ningún problema.
Mi única queja es que durante mi estancia de 3 noches no hicieron limpieza de.nuestro cuarto ni siquiera la basura del baño retiraron, a demás de la falta de bolsas para basura en la habitación.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yuck!!!

By

juillet 05, 2021

Totally disappointed never have I had such bad service in all the Holiday Inns I have stayed at all over.

En savoir plus
Réduire