Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 896 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

896avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    483
  • 4 Étoiles
    229
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Comfortable air and bedding

By

november 09, 2019

club

I enjoyed a deep sleep over-night and woke up like a child twice in a row. I really appreciate for the staff members' hard work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

november 06, 2019

club

Service has gone down tremendously. I was very shocked and disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Getaway

By

november 06, 2019

club

Hotel staff was friendly but didn't go "above and beyond" by any means. Just did a general check in/out, was friendly but never gave any extra details or attention. The hotel was very old, really in need of some updating. Rooms were decent size but the double beds were miserable to share with someone else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel, Staff and Wonderful Experince

By

november 05, 2019

The Holiday Inn - Itasca is an exceptional hotel. The staff is super friendly and the accommodations and overall design of the hotel was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. A large variety of food and very tasteful. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. You will not be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay in Itasca

By

november 04, 2019

club

Received excellent service throughout our family's 4 day stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and hospitality

By

oktober 29, 2019

club

Everything was excellent except swimming pool was as cold as Lake Michigan. Amazing breakfast made up for the bitter cold pool that was never warm when we were able to swim. Very disappointed child since it was one reason we chose the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

oktober 27, 2019

Staff is very nice, and the location is clean. I would like to see the decor updated, and more modern features in the rooms. Good enough for a business stay, but not enough for a family vacation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thorough enjoyed our stay

By

oktober 24, 2019

club

That included the food, the service, everything
Staff was friendly a pleasure to deal with.
The meeting rooms were very nice as well
And room temperature was great and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn at Itasca Illinois

By

oktober 23, 2019

club

poor. this is avery tired property and a below average restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super friendly staff

By

oktober 23, 2019

club

We has a great experience at the Itasca holiday inn . The staff was amazing. The rooms were clean but could use some attention as far as repairs go. I was more than a little taken back at the bar prices. 14 dollars for a jack and coke is usually reserved for night clubs and Blackhawks games. Big prices hotel restaurant ambiance left me feeling a little cheated. At the cash bar for our event I was paying for a very small jack and coke. The barmaid poured me a Jim beam and coke and tried to pass it off for the drink I ordered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

oktober 20, 2019

club

The young lady who checked me in was very rude and unfriendly. It seemed that I was bothering her but she just gave me the keys and did not provide any information about the hotel facilities, breakfast hours, gym location, etc. I asked to change the room as the one she had given me faced the hall. Again I met a lot of unfriendliness. Breakfast was not included... the front desk was not sure what hours a coffee station was even open in the morning. The room was not properly clean. And on top of all I had to contact IHG to keep me in the same room as I had had 2 consecutive reservations. It seemed that it was such a big deal for the front desk to do that at my first request. But the gym was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, but they need to work on some things.

By

oktober 17, 2019

club

Clean and comfortable stay, but uncomfortable conference chairs and lack of action on a call about a toilet that wasn’t flushing well marred the stay. The heating cooling system smelled musty when used the first day and had to be turned off. The staff was nice and so were the amenities. The linens were really clean and fresh and the beds comfortable. Nice touch that the pillow cases had hard and soft embroidered on them. The cleaning staff does a great job! Everything was very clean. A few improvements would take them to five stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire