Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1593 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1593avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1186
  • 4 Étoiles
    288
  • 3 Étoiles
    72
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Amazing stay

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Holiday inn Jaipur is one of the best property. Best service, Best staff, best food. This property is in my list now whenever I will travel to jaipur. I would like mention few staff who was fabulousNirbhay (Front Desk), Sakshi (OTS), Reema (IRD) Mohan (HK)

En savoir plus
Réduire

over all good place

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

its center of the city and moreover quiet inside , i like the place only issue is too many cars at the door and getting ur car from basement takes years

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice break fast and Great service

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Two the staff members viz. Nakul and Niranjan went over and beyond to make our stay memorable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Comfortable stay

By

septembre 11, 2021

A night booking, being a regular guest to this property. As usual, Manish Rana was prompt in carrying out my early check in. During my last visit two weeks back, I had asked the hotel to provide a Newspaper during the stay, however it was NOT provided yet again. The GM must ensure it next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

BEST LEISURE STAY OPTION

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

As I mentioned earlier in the review it was excellent, worth every minute spent there. Food, spa, pool, bar everything was amazing. The staff was especially hospitable. Everyone made us feel very comfortable at all times and accommodated every small request of ours. It was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

Had a good stay for 3 days! The amenities are good and the food preparations are a delight. The hotel staff is also very cooperative and prompt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy Holidays

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Its very pleasured momentum that we enjoyed at Holiday inn.
We never felt lack of any thing. they served all leisure to my family as a family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

septembre 08, 2021

Good Property and location, comfortable stay, polite staff and decent interiors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms and amazing service

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Buffet breakfast was amazing and had a great quality time with my family there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nur weiter so

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Spitze in allgemein da ich seit Anfang festgestellt habe dass sich die ganze Mannschaft gezielt arbeitet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

septembre 07, 2021

Nothing was good.
We were allotted room near to shaft.
Their was smoke

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good property

By

septembre 07, 2021

The property is situated in the heart of the city. All the tourist spots are about 10-15 minutes from the hotel. The staff is courteous and takes care of sanitisation as well. Food quality is also good. Overall had a great stay at this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire