Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 515 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

515avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    263
  • 4 Étoiles
    163
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Short term hotel really

By

mars 22, 2020

Stayed here for the 2nd time for two whole weeks, making a total of 4 weeks I have stayed here.

I have now decided this hotel is a short stay hotel, it has limitations which I feel stop it from being a two week hotel.

But as an overnight or two night hotel I would recommend as the staff welcome and the breakfast is good.

My reason for choice is it is very close to the Gautrain which I use everyday to get into Park station, and then catch the Gautrain bus into CBD.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great comfy hotel

By

mars 20, 2020

rooms great breakfast fantastic just a little expensive. should do more deals.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Séjour agréable et bonne ambiance

By

mars 15, 2020

club

J’ai eu un bon séjour. Trois petites choses à noter: (1) j’ai apprécié le fait que le personnel s’est souvenu de mes commentaires lors d’un précédent séjour et m’a apporté un petit récipient pour les sachets de thé déjà utilisés.
(2) j’avais demandé des cintres additionnels qu’on n’a jamais apporté;
(3) Au petit déjeuner, il n’y a pas suffisamment de variétés pour ceux qui ne mange pas de porc ou de bœuf. C’est toujours du bacon, doucisses de bord, etc. Pourquoi pas des saucisses de poulet, par exemple?

En savoir plus
Réduire

War OK

By

mars 10, 2020

Ich verstehe einfach nicht, wieso man nach einer Online Buchung an der Rezeption den ganzen Mist wie Namen, Addresse, E-Mail usw. nochmals von Hand auf ein Papier schreiben muss. Und nach dem allem kriegt man ein A4 Blatt voll mit den Hausregeln vorgesetzt welches man unterschreiben soll und wenn man beginnt es zuerst zu lesen wird man von der Rezeption noch blöd angequatscht.... Meiner Meinung nach unprofessionell und ein NO-GO!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family gathering

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Great bed and good bloody Mary's. Friendly staff, thanks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Clean Hotel!!

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Connected to the The Zone Mall where you can find everything you need: restaurants, supermarkets, Rosebank Sunday Food Market so you don’t need to worry about walking or driving at night as it’s not safe to be out and about after dark. We booked a City Sightseeing Bus Tour, where the office and the bus stop is also at The Zone! Perfect location, great selections of breakfast and clean hotel. Also recommended if you are renting a car. Parking is free, you just need to validate your parking ticket at the reception. Definitely recommended for stay at Jo’Burg.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay!

By

mars 03, 2020

The staff of the bar and restaurant made us feel really welcome. They did always their best and the service was better than in a 5 star hotel. Also breakfast was second to none! And nothing to complain about the a la carte either. Rooms were big and clean. Also the location connected to mall was great.
Beds were not perfect but that is the only negative thing to say. I would definitely stay there again and can recommend the hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The only one close, but so disappointing.

By

février 23, 2020

club

The hotel tries but there are too many inconsistencies. On arrival the porter did not want to assist me with my bag. Then I went to the mall and the card did not work for me to get back in. I ordered food a few times and it wasn't what I ordered many times. The wifi kept connecting and disconnecting. Food prices on menu in the room and actuals are different.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Review

By

février 16, 2020

club

Good accessibility as connected to Rosebank Mall
Good property in terms of room/housekeeping

WIFI connection is Poor or non-existent
Front desk is Non-courteous
Not so Good Breakfast options, Same thing was repeated during my stay of 3 weeks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Service

By

février 12, 2020

club

Greeting and being friendly service all over. Morning waiter is very friendly and ensures me I have the correct coffee when I am seated. Other make sure you are satisfied with your meal and comfort

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service

By

février 10, 2020

Your are very friendly especially Thulani that serves at breakfast who always remembers me when I am back and serves me a cuppachino without having to ask for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay...even for long stays

By

février 07, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn Rosebank at least 3x a year for a month or longer each time. The staff are absolutely great! They are very attentive and make me feel very welcomed when I come to visit. The facilities are quite nice and relaxing. The bar staff are outstanding as I often hang out there - even just to socialize - being at the hotel for such long duration. Overall the team goes above and beyond and should I ever need something or have an issue (which is rarely), they are quick to resolve. Thanks to all the staff!! I hope the management treats them well as they do a great job!

En savoir plus
Réduire