Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 691 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

691avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    354
  • 4 Étoiles
    209
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

bel hotel

By

mars 20, 2020

très bel hôtel situé dans le quartier de Sandton; pas loin du Mall de Sandton.
très bon accueil, personnel très chaleureux et au petits soins!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Music Video

By

mars 08, 2020

club

Well sorry for taking some time But hey ..Besides the fact that my stay was well productive another thing is..People who saw the clips I took there on the link I just drop got people asking questions like "Yooow man why you don't invite us wen u go to such amazing Places lol ..'Meaning you lovely Hotel' I do keep spread the word and so wish to visit again very very soon. Especially the bed that was soo comfortable and food obviously that got me so excited almost rap about it

https://youtu.be/3JBcxkqzgOw

En savoir plus
Réduire

Séjour parfait

By

mars 08, 2020

Lit confortable, télévision grand écran.
Mon prochain séjour à Johannesburg se fera à l'HOLIDAY INN Riviona Street à Sandton. Je serai très heureux d'être surclassé

En savoir plus
Réduire

work and play

By

mars 03, 2020

comfortable space for work and play. great service support by staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and refreshing stay

By

mars 02, 2020

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay at the hotel. I spend a week at this hotel every year and it’s always refreshing to be there with the friendly and amazing staff! Love every bit of it. This time the safe in my room was not working though and nothing could be done about it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cool 2 nights

By

mars 02, 2020

club

Almost perfect stay. Great location next to shopping mall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Excellent location, good food. The check in was not amazing because i carried my own bags to my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and comfortable hotel in Sandton

By

février 28, 2020

club

A short walk from the Gautrain station, located beside numerous nice cafes and restraints in the heart of Sandton. Good (but not top) quality facilities, friendly and generally efficient service, generous breakfast that could benefit from improved pastries.
Overall good value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Resident Review

By

février 26, 2020

club

the services were great and the staff were hospitable but the beds were small in the single room with two little beds. I will prefer if you can change the size of the bed to either a double bed or queen sized bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

février 24, 2020

club

The quality and service recieved from the staff at all areas encounter was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and security.

By

février 24, 2020

I've only used this hotel for my business trips in South Africa and it's always been a pleasure.
The staff is very courteous and helpful and always greet with smile. There is a special focus on security as well.
The Gym/sports facilities can be improved..!!

Overall it's a great place to be and I would be happy to stay here even for leisure travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

février 23, 2020

We got upgraded to an Executive Room. The room was big and very clean. Everything was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire