Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 246 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

246avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    189
  • 4 Étoiles
    48
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great stay as always

By

août 31, 2021

We where very happy to see Monika still running the reception team, she is a concreate asset to the hotel, and always is a friendly, supportive and client focused person, who makes sure the stay is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to relax

By

août 23, 2021

club

Very good hotel, room and service. Our bed gave us excellent sleep. Buffet was excellent. Front desk helpfull.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super expérience

By

août 05, 2021

Super propre, personnel à l'écoute, petits déjeuners très bons

En savoir plus
Réduire

Отличное обслуживание.

By

août 02, 2021

club

Останавливался в отеле на один день, По дороге в Чехию. Вполне удобно, не заезжая в Варшаву. Цена соответствовала качеству.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Urlaub vor den Toren Warschaus

By

août 01, 2021

Unser Aufenthalt in dem hervorragend geführten HI vor den Toren von Polens Hauptstadt ist immer wieder eine Reise wert. Dank des sehr großzügigen Zimmer-Upgrades in eine exzellent eingerichtete Suite und aufgrund der traumhaften Lage des Hauses am Waldrand neben einem Zufluss der Weichsel fühlten wir uns für die Zeit unseres Aufenthaltes wie auf einer Kurz-Kur. Das vielfältige Speisen- und Getränkeangebot sowohl zum Frühstück, als auch am Abend (wahlweise jeweils als Buffet oder à la carte angeboten) hat uns ausgezeichnet gefallen und ist im Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis angemessen.

Die Ausstattung und Umgebung des Hauses lassen viele Sport- und Spaziermöglichkeiten zu; das Mikroklima von Jozefow ist auch ideal für einen Kuraufenthalt.

Wir danken neben dem General Manager, Herrn Rafal Kuczynski, auch dem Restaurantleiter sowie den vielen ungenannten übrigen Mitarbeitern des Hauses für die uns gegenüber erbrachten Leistungen und die hervorragende Betreuung.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wish I could stayed more

By

août 01, 2021

club

very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. 100% recommended. Pool and jacuzzi facilities were amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Geschäftsreise

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Ich hatte einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und konnte mich nach der Arbeit hervorragend erholen. Sehr gutes Essen, höfliches Personal und viele Aktivitäten stehen einem zu Verfügung.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Still my favourite HI!

By

juin 24, 2021

I've lost count of how many times I have stayed here so thats the best review...
i return for:
the friendliness/professionalism of the Staff
The quiet woodland location and the large gardens
the pool/gym/sauna suites
the rooms with golf course view...

worth the extra few kms from Warsaw .. its easily reached and a place to return to again and again...
Though there are some restrictions due to the pandemic, these were handled seamlessly and discreetly with all guests and staff respecting the limitations imposed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

juin 10, 2021

club

Good place. Parking should be Free but unless you are a member it is. In The middle of nowhere location but you will like it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kids friendly

By

juin 07, 2021

One of the most friendly hotel for kids I have ever stayed!
Rope park, swimming pool, playground, basketball/football, minigolf, everything was dedicated and focused for children to enjoy and remember their family time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good service and friendly staff

By

juin 02, 2021

It was a great location and staff was very friendly in all contact points. Look forward to come back with family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The hotel where things constantly disappear

By

mai 31, 2021

club

2nd time something “disappear” from our room. We are 100% that we did not lose the items outside and we checked every single corner of the room. Staff not helping at all, the receptionist said “it is funny that you lost the pajama of your daughter” speechless!

En savoir plus
Réduire