Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 893 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

893avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    603
  • 4 Étoiles
    157
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

New Orleans trip

By

avril 14, 2021

club

It was ok. It was too far from the french quarter. The breakfast was decent but not great. The staff were ok. Had to ask for towels each day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

avril 12, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay, i was very nice and convenient to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

avril 12, 2021

club

wonderful, friendly staff. They answered all our questions and were very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay During Pandemic

By

avril 12, 2021

Love staying at hoilday inn. Staff was friendly. It was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice so close to airport

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Clean but a little expensive for location. COVID food is not even close to what it was before and part of the IHG value has been diminished.
Pool not open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Acceptable stay

By

mars 31, 2021

Room was OK. Location was good for airport access. Prefer Holiday Inn Express South of airport, but it was not open at this time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisurely stay

By

mars 31, 2021

No complaints. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Area nice

By

mars 30, 2021

club

Overall the stay was nice. The comforter had a hole in it and the curtains had food stains on it but overall average.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location but...

By

mars 29, 2021

Loved the location. Room had great AC and was happy to have fridge.
But— the bathroom was visibly dirty! And the shuttle to the airport, which we had scheduled the night before, was 25 minutes late. That’s just unacceptable. And why doesn’t the shuttle have seat belts in all seats? It’s just a van - not a bus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lance S.

By

mars 29, 2021

platinumelite

Dead battery in Smoke Alarm reported at the front desk they didn't send anybody to repair the second light thing continue to beep and wake us up third night I finally pulled it down from the ceiling and remove the battery from it. Fourth night. Noisy neighbors, reported to front desk twice and the noise continue to the wee hours of the morning at which time we got up and left. O400 hrs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Holiday Inn Quality

By

mars 28, 2021

club

Arrived in evening. Not acknowledged while evening clerk on her phone having personal phone call. After several minutes we checked in. Next morning after showering, hotel hair dryer plug broken. GFI receptacle in bathroom would not work, would not reset. AC would not work for more than 5 minutes. Would turn off for 30 minutes and only work intermittently. Desk lamp switch broken unable to turn on. These issues we discussed with morning clerk. She wrote on post-it note and said she would pass along.
We were out of room all day returning around 9pm. When we returned to our room that evening, no cleaning, towels or anyone in to address issues. Came down to speak to this different evening clerk and ask why? She stated 1st we should have been told at check-in, there would be no cleaning crew. She also stated other clerk should have listed our issues in a book, not on post-it note. (Could not find note). But, also no maintenance crew on weekends to correct our problems. Asked if we could change to another room. No, because no cleaning crew to clean any other rooms. So none available. But, if we wanted the guy that drives airport shuttle, could come look at bathroom GFI, AC and bring us some towels after he got back from airport around 11:00pm. NO Thank you! Made it through the night. Had requested 5 am shuttle to airport for a 6:30 am flight. (Reason for choosing this hotel, close to airport). Shuttle finally arrived at 5:30am. Too many issues and inconveniences to choose this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed Past Guest

By

mars 24, 2021

club

As a Holiday Inn member and past guest, I was very disappointed in my past stay.
I recommended this hotel to family members based on my past stays.
I was embarrassed to see how dirty it was this time especially during COVID-19.
I’m not sure if they have different staff but it was definitely not the same.

En savoir plus
Réduire