Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1215 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1215avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    941
  • 4 Étoiles
    212
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

The safest place we could’ve chosen!

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Me and my partner have recently come back from Kraków and stayed at the holiday inn. Unfortunately our whole experience was halted by Coronavirus and the lockdown of the country on the day we arrived. However this did not stop the hotel going above and beyond for me and my partner. We was reassured at every moment of our stay that we would be looked after and all the staff did their upmost for us at any given time. There was only 9 people staying in the hotel including us at the time, yet this did not stop the staff smiling and making us feel comfortable during a very difficult time. We will 100% be returning
to Kraków to experience everything we could not, there will be no where else in the city I would rather stay than the Holiday Inn. I only hope we get so see some familiar faces. Thank you once again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

gutes Hotel

By

mars 16, 2020

club

sehr gutes Service-Personal an der Rezeption und sehr zuvorkommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most excellent experience

By

mars 15, 2020

My experience was excellent from reception, bar and restaurant, breakfast and housekeeping. I was greeted as a loyal member, received a room upgrade which was absolutely fantastic! The sweets, fruit and small bottle of vodka was a very special welcome into my room. The bed was super comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. Now about the location. It's literally a short walk into the City Square, Jewish District and the Galeria Krakowska Mall. You can book excursions with concierge or just do a walking tour on your own. Whichever you choose you will be satisfied. I happened to cut my trip short due to COVID-19 Crisis Travel Bans requiring me to get home. The staff was very understanding and genuinely concerned about my safety getting home. Thank you to the entire staff for the wonderful service and kindness during this world crisis.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

mars 15, 2020

club

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The location was absolutely excellent. It was literally three minutes walk to the Old Town. The staff were second to none. When my Mother injured her foot, we were looked after so well, and offered advice regarding medical services, and were vwry knowledable on costs and facilities. The gave us a bandage, ice, and a wheelchair, and people were constantly asking how she was. When we checkwd out we were given a cookie. The driver that they organised to pick us up at the airport was pleasant and reliable, so was the taxi back to the airport. It is also easy to get to the Jewish Quarter (Kazimierz

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great convenient Hotel

By

mars 15, 2020

club

I would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. Perfect location for seeing the centre of Krakow. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. Very easy going and gave lots of advice about where to go. The Waiiter in the bar was lovely excellent and made us very welcome and went out of his way to help us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel and excellent location

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Really lovely hotel, clean and comfortable. Every member of staff we encountered was pleasant and helpful and the location was fab. We could walk to everywhere we wanted to go!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

mars 11, 2020

Just home from an amazing long weekend in Kraków. Would highlly recommend this hotel for location, cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Great hotel, Great Staff og the food felt fresh and tasted good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and cosy

By

mars 09, 2020

Me and my friends thoroughly enjoyed our stay, friendly staff all round. Excellent food and beverages. Comfortable stay my husband had organised everything for me and friends and staff was very quick in responding g to he’s needs for example my birthday, card in room and so on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and services

By

mars 08, 2020

platinumelite

One of the best location in Krakow. Friendly service staff. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in Krakow

By

mars 06, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel with lovely rooms service and staff
Great location if you want to explore Krakow

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pessoal fantástico

By

mars 05, 2020

club

Excelente hotel, com profissionalismo e dedicação e cortesia.

En savoir plus
Réduire