Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
71%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1612 avis
71%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1612avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    684
  • 4 Étoiles
    379
  • 3 Étoiles
    207
  • 2 Étoiles
    155
  • 1 Étoiles
    187

Stay at a Motel instead

By

juin 29, 2022

I had medium hopes for this place as it’s located in decent part of San Diego. I wasn’t expecting a 5 star hotel, but I definitely wasn’t expecting a flea-bag level of hotel. When you walk in, you have to be buzzed in first (what?). I get security reasons, but are we waking into a prison? Then, the room was just bleh, carpet is visibly stained everywhere. The cable didn’t even work so we had a staff member come and fix it which is something you don’t want happen around an infant (we’re still in a pandemic). They didn’t have any fresh towels available until late at night. Then they didn’t have any coffee ready at the start of the morning (most places have continental breakfast ready by 6am). Then the clerk ignored us as he rummaged through papers. We literally had to ask him to check us out (who does that?), no basic customer service or manners. I honestly would’ve braved the paint fumes in my home than stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

If you lost some socks, I found them under the bed.

By

juin 27, 2022

If you like sticky carpets and mystery stains this is the hotel for you. If you enjoy gambling with your family’s health than this is the hotel for you. For you risk takers out there, this is a chance to catch something from a hotel room while you catch something in a hotel room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy to have a rewards night

By

juin 23, 2022

I don’t feel I would have been as happy with the stay if I would have paid full price. Rewards nights made me enjoy it more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible Property

By

juin 18, 2022

This is probably the worst IHG establishment we have ever stayed at. It is very run down. The carpets and furniture and even ironing board cover are stained. There was only one closet door, one door was missing. We did not sit on any of the furniture except the bed. Water stains on the ceiling from leaks. Would not recommend. Did not feel comfortable or safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old run down hotel

By

juin 18, 2022

Hotel closed restaurant which is why you select this hotel without a vehicle. Lobby had water with ice dispensers that had been all used up at 530pm so should have been refilled. Subbed in a handicap room that required at least 10 minutes longer to have a cleaning session with no water pressure vs. a shower and lastly the ac unit in the room rattled so bad it woke me up several times and I am not a light sleeper. Find another hotel as this one was disappointing me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Careful with kids

By

juin 16, 2022

Received a complaint about my children in less than an hour of being there and they weren't even being loud.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

juin 10, 2022

The stay was good and the rooms where clean. I felt comfortable in the area. The breakfast could be a lot better. The gym was clean. The area was nice and comfortable. For business purpose, I would use this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff, poor room cleanliness

By

juin 05, 2022

club

In the reception, she was friendly. In the bathroom, the floor was broken

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Room

By

mai 25, 2022

Nice , clean room with a fridge. Easy check in process. Acknowledged as a club member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not recommend this hotel

By

mai 18, 2022

I stayed there a few times before the pandemic. This is the first time staying there after the pandemic. The experience staying there was really horrible. The room was in a terrible shape: couches were FILTHY, some lights were broken, one lamp didn't even work, carpet was really dirty, some outlets didn't work, room was very noisy due to noises from the 3rd floor disturbing sleep, needed to ask the front desk multiple times to get extra bed sheet to cover the filthy couches and to change broken light bulb/lamp.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the worst IHG hotels ever - Scary experience!!!

By

mai 16, 2022

Somebody banged our hotel room door at midnight which is not surprising given that the hotel ambiance is nothing but shady and sketchy. Not coming back! Absolutely not recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs renovation

By

mai 03, 2022

This hotel is old and dirty. It does not feel like an IHG hotel and could not relax because of how dirty the room was. The TV was really small and didn't even have HDMI in which shows how old it is.

En savoir plus
Réduire