Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1096 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1096avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    458
  • 4 Étoiles
    313
  • 3 Étoiles
    161
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    73

Pleasant stay

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

Have been staying here for last few years for overnight stay travelling to Cornwall.Staff are friendly and happy to help rooms are clean and tidy,we prefer this one to the other we used to stay in,we would definitely recommend and very good value for your money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below Par

By

septembre 20, 2021

I was disappointed but it wont matter.
Bin lorries at 4.50am out back
Reception staff very uninformative.
Facilities never mentioned on check in.
Just a poor effort all round.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Comfortable room, excellent staff, breakfast was good, no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

septembre 15, 2021

Despite being IHG Ambassador my status did not allow me guaranteed upgrade, apart from that, bar and catering staff were excellent and worked hard to ensure we had what we ordered

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely visit

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

Stayed for two nights for a wedding. Would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, friendly and helpful staff.

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

The staff went above and beyond to help us and accommodate us when the air conditioning in the room was faulty. Initially they tried to fix it and when this didn't work, they moved us to another room. The food was excellent, great nights sleep and all members of staff were very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay, bright and clean, very friendly staff

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Staff were amazing. Everywhere was spotless and the breakfast was lovely and hot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable beds

By

septembre 07, 2021

I booked a room with 2 beds and whilst we were upgraded to an executive room the sofa bed supplied was very uncomfortable meaning my daughter didnt sleep. when this was mentioned to the hotel staff in the morning all i got was a dismissive 'sorry about that' no effort was made to ensure I left a happy customer.
Evening staff and catering staff were great and couldn't do enough for us. I'd stay again but insist on a double bedded room next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good value for money

By

septembre 01, 2021

As usual, this holiday met my expectations and the staff was very nice! Special mention about Jose who was always doing the extra mile with a very nice smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent for dietary needs

By

août 30, 2021

Had a great stay here, staff helpful and friendly. Catered for gluten-free and dairy-free allergy’s.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very good breakfast

By

août 28, 2021

I stay in this hotel but found the room a bit small for the money charged breakfast was excellent but the negative is the bar breakfast room and reception were all jammed in together also you are a taxi ride from anywhere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 26, 2021

platinumelite

There is a change with ordering food in the restaurant. You now scan a code on your table and that brings up the menu. I got a bit confused and ended up doubling my order. The staff sorted it out right away and talked me through the correct procedure. He then checked the next evening with me to ensure I did it correctly. He was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire