Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1365 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1365avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    638
  • 4 Étoiles
    418
  • 3 Étoiles
    138
  • 2 Étoiles
    99
  • 1 Étoiles
    72

Safe stay.

By

novembre 21, 2020

I love this hotel. Always clean and comfortable. Sadly it’s not the most competitive in the area. I do use it whenever I feel I’m getting a good deal. As I’m in need of regular three night stays I do shop around and I appreciate that the holiday inn has other great facilities I personally don’t use them so feel sometimes the pricing system doesn’t allow for this especially during Covid and everything being closed. Would still highly recommend for the towel quality !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can’t wait to return

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

On my own and had a problem at the place I was staying. This team of lovely people looked after me. Thank you again xxx

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Had an excellent stay here, made to feel welcome by friendly staff, shower was lovely in the room, proper walk in shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and secure visit

By

novembre 09, 2020

The team here have made sure everything is Covid safe , always made to feel welcome here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made to feel safe and secure

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Before going back to living out a suitcase ( work has me travelling ) I was really concerned about going back to a hotel.
However from the minute I entered I felt “ they have got everything under control “
From receptionist booking me in, room cleanliness and dining all made me feel relaxed and most importantly safe.

10 out of 10 to all the staff...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Biker's break

By

octobre 29, 2020

The Holiday Inn at Garforth provided a clean and comfortable room with everything one would expect. The staff were welcoming, personable and helpful. Food and drink were very good and the restaurant and bar area spacious and comfortable. Only minor flaw was that the room was slightly too warm at night, but that is a matter of personal preference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 29, 2020

We had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Garforth.

Special mention to Stuart and Adam on the night shift who gave me and my family an amazing welcome after we’d had a nightmare journey.

The hotel felt Covid secure and the property had taken all reasonable steps. Breakfast was enjoyable with efficient and friendly service (despite all the additional safeguards)

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel. The staff in particular are wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay despite the awful pandemic

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Second time we have stopped at this hotel in the past couple of months. Its a nice hotel and the staff are always most helpful and I would rate the hotel as pretty good in regards to covid 19 precautions. The bar facilities are good with a decent choice of drinks. Great hotel on a nice summers day as the outside seating area is spot on. We go here because the local area is great for cycling. We have our bikes in our van so drive 5 minutes to Great Preston to join the cycle track there. You can also cycle up the bank from the hotel roundabout and join the cycle track just over the top of the hill. The area is also great for bird watching if that is your thing. One of the most annoying things about both stays this year is that the room key hasn't worked first time on each occasion and its pretty frustrating having to troop back up to reception after you have had a long drive and just need to chill for an hour or so.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent friendly staff

By

octobre 21, 2020

After staying in the hotel with my two little ones, I can say that I was extremely impressed with the level of kindness and care the staff use. Everyone we encountered was friendly and really made sure we were looked after.

I will definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Took our Grandson for the night and we were made welcome from walking in the door
Adequate room with extra bed in and bathroom nice but could do to be finished as updated bathroom but paintwork needed doing on door and surround - Cleaning service forgot to clean shaving mirror as finger marks all around edge of mirror but other than that it was very pleasant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

octobre 18, 2020

Over priced for the quality of the room.
To small, bed to small, second bed made up!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I stayed, I slept, I left, I'm alive

By

octobre 15, 2020

I had enjoyable stay your hotel, I was a little disappointed with the pillow quality, as I couldn't get comfy, however once I was asleep, I slept. I guess pillow comfort is down to an individual.

I did enjoy the chirpiness of the member of staff manning the breakfast in the morning, she put a smile on my face for the day, she was lovely.

With all these rule changes with the 'pandy' I was unsure whether I needed my mask in the foyer, I might have missed a sign if there was one, however if there wasn't, a little visible would have been beneficial.

Check in was easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire