Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 744 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

744avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    371
  • 4 Étoiles
    276
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Disappointment - my good IHG opinion ruined by Holiday Inn Leiden

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

I have made reservations in Holiday Inn Leiden for 3 nights, based on online recommendations, hoping to have relax and quality time with my family there.
Upon arrival, at the reception, we were informed that it is possible to stay only for one night, because the hotel is closing, what, as we were informed, was decided before we made our booking. Nevertheless - none from the hotel or IHG has informed as during reservations or contacted before our arrival, that our reservations was not going to be realized as intended.
After our first and only night we could stay there - we were waked up, together with our small children, before 8 o'clock by drilling and renovations done close to our room. Again - no information was given in advance by reception that such situation will occur. Renovations were getting more intensive, and the noise start to be accompanied with terrible smell of paint and/or solvent, hard to bear for us, not even speaking about our kids. They couldn't spend time in playground area, which was also next to area where renovations were happening.
Breakfast quality was lower than any fast food. No warm meals, not even plates. Just bag with some groceries to go...
Again - no information on that from reception upon arrival or during the reservation.
The time was suppose to be relaxed, I was planning to focus on work on Friday, while my family would have relax and fun in hotel. Unfortunately complete lack of professionalism from Holiday Inn / IHG brought only disappointment and chaos to this time, forcing us to urgently look for different place to stay, and to waste our time while moving to different hotel.
We were offered 50% discount on this stay, but If I would be given a choice I would pay nothing for such horrible experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent facilities

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our short stay, actually wanted to stay longer. Good location to visit tourist facilities and the beach in Katwijk and Scheveningen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value for the money

By

septembre 16, 2020

Good business hotel ....never have been disappointed

En savoir plus
Réduire

a good stay

By

septembre 16, 2020

the hotel is clean, the area is very quiet. facilities are nice and being a family with young kids and a dog this was more than we expected(better)

the staff was friendly and helpful

the wide entrance is nice, there is a checkin parking which is great, huge hotel parking

i liked that our room was on the outside and accessible from the parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

septembre 15, 2020

Das Holiday Inn in Leiden ist ein gutes Hotel, der Aufbau an sich ist zwar ausbaufähig (kein Fenster zum Öffnen nach außen, nur im Erdgeschoss könnte man die Tür öffnen um an Frischluft zu kommen) das Personal aber eins der freundlichsten die ich in meiner Außendienstzeit erlebt habe.
Was mir nicht gefallen hat ist dass ich ein Priviledged Zimmer bestellt hatte und in diesem die Minibar genauso wie in einem normalen Zimmer nur mit 2 Flaschen Wasser bestückt war.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Air conditioning doesn’t work.

By

août 26, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful.Room was clean. The only problem was the air conditioning. The window can’t be opened or tilted so there’s no way of letting the air in except if one leaves the door fully open. The room was facing the hall so there’s not much airway to catch. Sweaty tropical nights. Couldn’t relax after a long day of gallivanting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel stay 3 days

By

août 21, 2020

Room is expensive as no air condition in very hot weather . when i asked them they provide me small fan. and price they charge me 110 more end of the stay but i argue and get my extra charges back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Essen super, Klima im Zimmer Katastrophe

By

août 19, 2020

Das Frühstück war super und das Personal sehr freundlich.
Das Zimmer war an sich in Ordnung, aber: - Klimaanlage war defekt, das Personal gab uns daraufhin einen kleinen Ventilator. Nachts heizte sich das Zimmer sehr auf und man war froh, morgens aufstehen zu können. - Die Abluft im Bad funktionierte auch nicht.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room not suited for adults plus kids ....

By

août 10, 2020

Everything was fine/good, except the room that was booked for 4 and only had 2 medium sized beds to sleep in ....
We had to book an extra room.

One room was damp most of the time and loud guests at night which is a real problem the way the rooms are set up in this hotel. Doors were very loud (they banged shut) which also didn't help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bett war für Familie zu klein

By

août 07, 2020

club

Wir hatten 2 Betten im Zimmer und die Betten waren nur 140 cm bis 150 cm. Für die Eltern war es akzeptabel, aber für die Kinder 8 Jahre und 14 Jahre war es zu Eng und es gab jede Nacht Stress. Wenn die Betten etwas größer wären gäbe es mehr Komfort und weniger Aufregung. Ansonsten ist es ja nur zum Übernachten und kein Daueraufenthalt auf dem Zimmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gut, geräumig, sauber

By

juillet 29, 2020

platinumelite

Gut, geräumig, sauber. Parkplätze kostenlos und direkt vor dem Zimmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you all at holiday inn.

By

juillet 29, 2020

It was nice thank you for everything.
I wish that we can visit this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire