Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 952 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

952avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    545
  • 4 Étoiles
    191
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    78
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Nice hotel

By

décembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, room was nice, bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

décembre 03, 2021

Upon entering the hotel room, the uncleanliness of the room was noticeable. I requested a different room but to no avail. The bathroom was not cleaned. There were smudges of what appeared to be food or something of the like on the bathroom door, and bedside table. What was also noticeable was human bodily fluids on the bathroom door, floor and picture frame.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time

By

décembre 02, 2021

As always the staff were very friendly. I come here quite often as I go to UAMS for testing with my cancer. I stayed at several hotels before finding this one. I feel very safe here. The room is very comfortable as this is important for me with some of the testing that I go thru at UAMS. Thank you all!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great relaxing stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

Was able to sleep comfortably in our very nice quiet room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable room

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

The Front Desk Manager; Mr Darian, was excellent host! He had a geniune personality and caring spirit for my needs. He was experienced in his forte'. Gave me great advise about the hotel and services that could be obtained. Very Knowledgable and most informative. Thanks, for a wonder stay in LR, Highly Recommended!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst ever

By

novembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Was a constant struggle to get basics. The reservation was confused. Staff tried to move us out before reservation was completed. No soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer. Finally got hair dryer. Had to buy soap, etc at Walmark

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and nice room

By

novembre 17, 2021

Room and experience was excellent. Desk manager was friendly and very helpful with information. Easy parking with convenient door and elevator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tired hotel. Staff was GREAT!

By

novembre 17, 2021

This was the second time I have stayed in a poorly maintained property in Little Rock.

I had paid with points and this structure seemed to confuse the staff at check-in. I will say the staff was super-friendly and attentive....they just couldn't change the fact that the room seemed dirty and tired: stains on wall in bathroom, no channel guide to reference in room, they did not clean room during the day (we did leave later in the day but would have assumed they could clean it) and overall room seemed dated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Several problems

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

Bed was great, but very difficult for short people to crawl into.
TV was great, but no channel listing

See previous comments in section 1

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did mot give points for CLC cards

By

novembre 01, 2021

Does not give points for CLC users . No free breakfast for CLC users. I do not recomend any IHG hotels to any buisness travelers because of the loss of reward points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

octobre 28, 2021

Pillows and bed wear uncomfy. No soap to wash with. Tile needed cleaned. Just below par for holiday inn for sure. Decorations and room were nice though

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kay

By

octobre 27, 2021

Beds was comfortable, staff was very friendly, it was very relaxing and quite. Only complaint was that the path way to the bathroom was narrow and my husband's wheelchair almost didn't fit down it. Other then that is was a nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire