Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 2604 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2604avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    991
  • 4 Étoiles
    891
  • 3 Étoiles
    351
  • 2 Étoiles
    198
  • 1 Étoiles
    173

Gratuitous Review

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Customer transactions requesting a review are just gummy palaver.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a good location but the rooms are a little tired and need updating

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

the location of this hotel is great, always over priced in relation to the room standard due to its location, rooms in express are better! Staff are good and friendly. Breakfast nice. I think IHG need to spend some money and update the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff

By

mars 23, 2020

All Communication with the Front desk Staff was met with genuine care for the customer. Mr Consalve and his team were amazing at assisting us during the Health Crisis in UK.
we are truly grateful for the concern and assistance afforded us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

one of the best

By

mars 22, 2020

If you want to stay in Kensington, Holiday Inn is one of the best options to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My trip hoilday inn forum

By

mars 22, 2020

Nice hotel. Please fix the lift key card readers. They are useless.
Very nice staff and clean hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer Service POOR

By

mars 20, 2020

Where do I start? 3rd time lucky in booking with them by phone they cancelled my reservation twice. I finally spoke to someone who knew what they were talking about and after much anxiousness and distress did a bank transfer.
On the check in day!
I arrived on time but my 5 rooms booked were not ready. And when they were ready 2 of the rooms tv were no working so my guests ended up to separate floors to me. The information provided over the phone when I booked re: cost of breakfast upon arrival turned out to be different upon arrival - had to encourage the manager to honour price quoted. Then incorrect amount of breakfast vouchers were distributed but correct cost charged.
The staff were rude inconsiderate and totally unprofessional a very poor start to my 50th Birthday celebration - and no special gift for the birthday person which has been standard in other hotels I have visited e.g. dessert, bottle of cava etc., to top it off my friends and family are of many shades, when my best friend's partner arrived and announced himself he was categorically told that 'he could not possibly be part of that party'!! why? because he was white and the majority of the people checked in so far where BLACK racial profiling at its best.
they refused to call me to confirm his arrival and 30mins later he was still waiting to go into his room after a 2 hour journey from Birmingham - I will never stay at this hotel again!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another trip to London

By

mars 20, 2020

I had a very good stay in London. Please see my comments made earlier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location but tired

By

mars 18, 2020

club

It’s an interesting one..this hotel has lovely staff and super clean rooms and everyone is trying so hard BUT... it really does need a revamp.. the main foyer on arrival is impressive but that’s where it kinda ends..
rooms are very dated , hallways and carpets feel tatty..car park scary and difficult to exit and only a couple of lifts seem to be in operation...
My advice to the franchisee is to invest although this is probably not the time to say this what with corona affecting the market so much...
revamp the bedrooms.. they are empty and loads of people want to work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Stay

By

mars 16, 2020

Excellent location for local London museum and cultural centres, as well as rapid transit to the central and Greater London cultural and business areas. Rapid local transport to Heathrow and other travel hubs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location...but hotel just ok

By

mars 12, 2020

platinumelite

Location is excellent and would recommend based on that alone. Need to open window to cool room off at all..but then you have train noise one side of hotel..construction other side. Dated rooms..beds are hard-and only thick duvets on the beds-not ideal..but fine. I didnt try the restaurant..but the Tavern is good for a drink. Staff is friendly. Not the cleanest....but I have nothing in London to compare it to...just ok-itll do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value for money, amazing view from the upper floor

By

mars 12, 2020

Good value for money for Kensington. Location is great for easy access to/from airports and at the heart of South Kensington right next to Natural History museum and V

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location and friendly staff

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Nice for the location and friendly staff. A hot tub would’ve been nice due to the cold weather and walking. Not a bad place though

En savoir plus
Réduire