Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1245 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1245avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    792
  • 4 Étoiles
    307
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Guest Experience Review

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, would stay at this hotel again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value stay in NYC

By

avril 01, 2020

club

This is a spacious clean and comfortable hotel which is perfect for resting after a long day exploring New York.
The local area is quiet and safe. There are several subway lines within 3-8 minute walks from the hotel and it takes no more than 15 minutes to reach times square, central park etc.
I had no complaints regarding this hotel. It was a great value stay for the price paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night front desk staff was horrible and unprofessional

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Night front desk staff was horrible and unprofessional, Morning staff was excellent!!, Loved the bathroom especially the shower! The view was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN ASTORIA

By

mars 18, 2020

It's a bit cramped for a Holiday Inn, but it's clean and well run. Nice bar!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ihg

By

mars 15, 2020

Thanks nyc holiday inn hotel, room where little hard to get room temp right but everything else was satisfactory in my stays , till next time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long Island City Stay

By

mars 12, 2020

Great hotel with great of Manhattan and many great restaurants within walking distance. I've stayed several times and will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not satisfied

By

mars 11, 2020

It was a lot of noise couldn’t rest only stayed a hour and left was charged for a full room n full parking charged very unsatisfied

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trttttt

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome hotel staff needs to be better and more parking and not charge you for it

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is a great hotel

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Super cheap, super clean, and super nice looking, will definitely be coming back to this hotel branch often.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

mars 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel Staff was professional and kind! Hotel is clean and close to subway so makes travel throughout Queens effortless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the salt it stood on

By

février 27, 2020

club

The hotel was in queens closer to Manhattan. Very small room to be charged so much. Front desk and checkin were quite quick to end conversation. Gave me a 'give your money and leave' vibe. Room did not encourage ease of access to internet and electronics.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the stay

By

février 25, 2020

club

Inaccurate information given by a rep on the phone regarding our stay. There was absolutely no parking whenee got there, had to stay at a handicap parking spot and was told there was going to be no charge for it, and when we checked out there was a $30 charge for parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire