Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1259 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1259avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    586
  • 4 Étoiles
    308
  • 3 Étoiles
    131
  • 2 Étoiles
    132
  • 1 Étoiles
    102

Comfortable room

By

octobre 23, 2020

The hotel needs a face lift or some refreshing. Starting to look it's age.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Place is getting worse every time I stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

Room was awful. Hair everywhere in the bathroom tub, walls, shower curtain. Was put in a room with the broken pipe that leaked everywhere in the bathroom. I booked a room with two queen size beds and when I was informed to move rooms I was given two full-size beds instead. Used to like staying at this hotel but it seems to get worse every time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room for improvement

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

When arriving, I was not greeted as a Rewards Card member or asked about my amenity points. I had to follow up regarding the application of the points.

Room shower valve has been leaking for an extended period and is loose. The bathroom sink is not level and there are inadequate outlets in the room.

Pictures of room were not accurate as room did not have microwave

When I checked out, the staff member did not ask how my stay was.
Wifi was slow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

octobre 04, 2020

Clean the rooms better. Especially in the covid crisis

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable place to relax and the staff was great.

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

The hotel was great, the only thing that disappointed me was the fact that you all didn't serve breakfast. Other hotels do pre bagged cold breakfast and eventually pre-made hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 23, 2020

I recommend this hotel it was very clean, staff are friendly and very helpful. It was worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

We had a good night. It was a perfect get away for our anniversary

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop the insanity

By

septembre 10, 2020

This is the first time I have ever given a bad review of an IHG hotel and I want everyone to know that it is ENTIRELY due to the ridiculous "safety" measures the hotel has taken. I have stayed at this location many times and have always had a great experience but this last stay was completely different. Full price for zero service? This Covid hysteria has to end.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very disappointed

By

septembre 09, 2020

I reserved a room that was supposed to have a pool or Garden View from the balcony. This was supposed to be a very special night for my girlfriend and I. The balcony was indoors, that was not specified in the description of the room. The view from the indoor balcony was the hotel lobby, you have no idea how disappointed I was. When I went to the front desk and ask about my reservation having a pool or Garden View, the clerk stated that there used to be a garden in the lobby. That should have been advertised that there was no Garden or pool View and this is the main reason why I will never recommend this hotel. I chose not to propose that night because I was so annoyed. I looked at multiple hotels online and I chose this location to be the one and I was nothing but disappointed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best pool

By

septembre 01, 2020

Your pool was perfect, it was the first time in years we could all swim as a family because the temperature was so warm. Perfect for me and the little ones.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a bad choice

By

août 30, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, staff was nice, hotel was clean just had only bar soap in my room for some reason, no shampoo or anything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people

By

août 21, 2020

Bathroom could be cleau kleenex. Fixtures in need of repair.

En savoir plus
Réduire