Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1417 avis
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1417avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    621
  • 4 Étoiles
    330
  • 3 Étoiles
    148
  • 2 Étoiles
    158
  • 1 Étoiles
    160

Was a very nice hotel

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

Rooms could be updated bathroom tub drain was broken and rusted was told no breakfast on Monday morning not sure why

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to par

By

octobre 14, 2021

Spent many nights with holiday inn over the past 5 years. This was definitely not up to par for the numerous stats I’ve had at multiple properties. COVID can’t be an excuse for this as it’s basic property management. Overall it was a clean room and comfortable beds just not up to the standards I have come to expect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds.

By

octobre 14, 2021

Loved the hotel. They need decaf coffee in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Mansfield Mass

By

octobre 13, 2021

Very clean hotel with super helpful staff. The Bristol Grill has great food and the staff was awesome. Very accommodating to our requests and very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and nice buffet

By

octobre 13, 2021

I would stay again. It is close to Gillette Stadium and Patriot Place and local restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 13, 2021

Very nice hotel with a very nice lobby
Some of the rooms are dated but clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mansfield HI Needs Renovation

By

octobre 11, 2021

My wife and I were moved twice due to bad quality accommodations from mold (room 224), to heat that did not work (room 244). Finally, we landed in room 264 where the heater fan would not shut off all night, but we were too tired to change our room again. We checked out the next morning and found a competitors hotel.
I have travelled to China 50 times in the last 10 years, staying many times in the Beijing holiday inn. Mansfield building is old and decrepit and a joke. Other holiday inns are fine. Being an IHG member for 15 years, I now think award points are a waste of time. From now on, my wife and I will book the hotel we can afford based on reviews.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed , quiet , housekeeping needs to hold back

By

octobre 11, 2021

Great location , nice and quiet , asked for a late check-out night before , was told yes , noon time. House Keeping was knocking at the door at 8:30, ty for waking me up , not good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Housekeeping!!!!

By

octobre 06, 2021

Poor front desk help, housekeeping wakes us up at 8 am to clean room checkout 11, stains on wall and ceiling?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people great stay

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable bathroom was clean and shower had great pressure and plenty of hot water

En savoir plus
Réduire

No reward

By

octobre 03, 2021

I was not recognized as a gold elite member and was not offered or given any offers

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’d rather stay at a Motel

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

Room smelt, dirty room, carpets stained, decor old, wallpaper ripping off the wall, incomplete paint job, even dirty light switches.

En savoir plus
Réduire