Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1504 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1504avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    813
  • 4 Étoiles
    310
  • 3 Étoiles
    158
  • 2 Étoiles
    108
  • 1 Étoiles
    115

Heat

By

décembre 20, 2021

club

The heat needs to be adjusted to turn off when the desired temperature is reached instead of continuously blowing air that’s cool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff

By

décembre 20, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about our staff front front desk to kitchen staff. We absolutely loved the hotel. The room and bathroom was very nice and updated clean and smelled great!! The staff definitely made the trip phenomenal as they were so welcoming!! I wish I could remember their names but they worked 12/11/21 and helped us with breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable.

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

As we had an early flight out of Milwaukee, we decided to stay in Milwaukee for the night to arrive at the airport on time.
This hotel allowed us to leave our car there, and they drove us to and from the airport.
The rooms were large, clean and comfortable.
We plan to always stay at this hotel each time we travel from Milwaukee Airport, or even stay in Milwaukee for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

décembre 16, 2021

Outdated, and needs a thorough cleaning. Staff was excellent but it appears the establishment needs to spend some money on updating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient to the Airport

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

The location is very convenient to the airport, gas station (for refilling rental car), and food. Stay in or eat out, you can even walk to some. I always use this location when I'm flying out of MKE.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Refrigerator not working

By

décembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Refrigerator not working.
We contacted the front desk to let them know it was not working the first time they came and did a little work and it was OK for a couple hours and then it started making noise again contacted the front desk told him I shut it off because it was making too much noise and I never heard about anything so the rest of our state was without a refrigerator after requesting a sweet just for that purpose also the garbage disposal did not run and you couldn’t put water in the sink because it would not drain very fast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveler

By

décembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

staff was very friendly and helpful both at late night check-in (12:00 midnight) and checking out with tax-exempt staus

En savoir plus
Réduire

November 2021

By

décembre 08, 2021

Won’t be staying again. Service was not right couldn’t use hot tube it smelt of urine no towels poolside. Door on room doesn’t close properly room wasn’t vacuumed. One of the tv didn’t work. Charged cleaning fee with no explanation. I requested pictures they never sent. Just not a pleasant experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend in Milwaukee

By

décembre 08, 2021

Great clean rooms and great service, did not have breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

décembre 03, 2021

Nothing to complain about. Staff was amazing, auditor was hilarious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could’ve been way better

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Called ahead to let staff know that arrival time would be a little after midnight so that the room wouldn’t be cancelled. Got to hotel and room was indeed cancelled because nobody read the note that stated our late arrival. No worries another room was booked and an hour and a half later got a room. 1st room was already occupied by another guest. Went down to lobby and talked to James who in so many words said that we were lying because it wasn’t in the system until the phone rang and said guest that’s “not” in the room we were given said that some people (us) were trying to get in. 2nd room we got had no working phone nor did the tv work. Went back down to the lobby to and at this point you could clearly tell that James was tired of us “complaining” and said well you all can just go to another hotel even though it’s now 1:30 in the morning. I stated it’s almost 2am and at this point it is thanksgiving I doubt there’s any availabilities at any hotel. James said well you all can go and figure it out since it’s so many problems. Had James remained professional especially since me and my husband were still being nice and making the best out of the situation this review probably wouldn’t have been written.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was attentive, helpful, and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire