Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 791 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

791avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    491
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

My stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Very courteous staff. Will recommend your property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

The staff is friendly. Housekeeping is terrible. Sad and disappointing considering it's coronavirus everywhere. Poor quality in cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

i didn't like the room.

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

i went to open the blinds and the blinds fell on me from the ceiling. i got a headache and felt sick on my stomach. this was a traumatic incident for me and scared the livin' daylights out of me.
deborah s.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A few issues but for the most part a nice stay.

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

1st I would like the say the lady working the front desk when we checked in was very pleasant an personable (I wish I would have gotten her name because she deserves to be recognized). After a long day of travel it is nice to see a person willing to help you. We had a minor issue with the cleanliness of our room and she took care of it immediately. The Magnolia was a little disappointing. We wanted to just get a little something to eat and enjoy a beverage or two. We ordered 2 beers and I noticed the bartender took them out of a box that was sitting on top of the counter, poured them into frosted glasses and brought them to our table. The beer was too warm to drink. I brought it to the bartender's attention and he took them away without saying a word, so we got up and walked out. The next day at checkout the 2 beers were charged to our room. I challenged the charge and it was removed but it should never have been there in the 1st place. You shouldn't have to check to make sure you are not getting charged for something you didn't get. I guess they were hoping I wouldn't check my receipt at check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mid way stop on vacation

By

octobre 19, 2020

Checking in was a breeze and was welcomed by an excellent front desk clerk. Room was ok. Bathroom light in tub/shower needed repaired. Need to do deep cleaning around tub area..noticed some mold around areas. Breakfast was not good at all based on value. The buffet was down due to COVID but they still served some items...the sausage and gravy they served was not eatable. But I blame that on COVID and not being able to run a “normal” ship. Other than wasting money on breakfast, it severed its purpose for a midway rest stop on our vacation. I’d recommend it and hope that once they go back to “normal” the quality of the food will improve.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

octobre 13, 2020

Highly recommend. The room was comfortable and everything we needed was there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Food and service is poor

By

octobre 05, 2020

I was there almost a week and nobody ever came to clean my room, empty the garbage, refill toiletries and coffee pods, or exchange towels. This is definitely not what I would expect for the cost and this being a "full service" hotel. Also, the on-site food is very sub-par.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay was great

By

octobre 05, 2020

Very clean, friendly staff and great restaurant/bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

business trip

By

septembre 29, 2020

Very nice staff. I have stayed her several times over the last 6 months and will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed.

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Hotel in beautiful on the outside as well and the lobby. Night desk clerk was wonderful! Got to the room: the carpet was sticky, there were beer bottle caps hidden around the room, the toilet and sink had streaks, there was some type of transdermal patch stuck to the shower wall. Upon check out we had to wait almost 10 minutes for the desk staff to appear. She was on here phone the whole time, barely acknowledged our presence and seemed almost irritated that I was trying to speak to her.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very relaxing

By

septembre 20, 2020

Very relaxing, enjoyed our stay. Staff is friendly. Very relaxing environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor AC

By

septembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the employees were very nice. My only complaint was the bad AC. The whole bustling was warm and humid. They may have been having issues and working to correct.

En savoir plus
Réduire