Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1251 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1251avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    570
  • 4 Étoiles
    351
  • 3 Étoiles
    127
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    103

Great place for the value.

By

septembre 24, 2019

platinumelite

We were not expecting ask that much from a mid range hotel near the airport but we were wowed when we walked in. The room was really nice and really clean. It felt like great quality- for a great deal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

key cards

By

septembre 06, 2019

club

we had to update our key cards on a regular basis, even though we did not have it close to a cell phone or magnet

En savoir plus
Réduire

No es holiday inn

By

septembre 06, 2019

A pesar de hacer la reserva con holiday inn, a la llegada, no existía ningún hotel con ese nombre. Después de dar varias vueltas por el lugar, me decidí a preguntar en el best western y me dice q son ellos.
Ami nadie me envió correo advirtiendo Q no era un holiday inn.
Instalaciones y calidad mucho más deficiente Q otros hoteles h. I. Pero eso sí, el precio el mismo que los más altos de gama
Y nadie me ofreció nada por ser miembro Gold de ihg

En savoir plus
Réduire

Montreal Airport Holiday Inn

By

août 31, 2019

platinumelite

Bed was fine and room was clean. We did have to request a coffee pot and it was provided very quickly by a very pleasant maintenance person

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard

By

août 30, 2019

platinumelite

La réception est toujours longue et la piscine ferme tôt

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel now under a different company

By

août 30, 2019

club

the hotel went from a holiday inn to another hotel brand and no notification was sent out. one of my relatives who came in the day before and was staying at the same hotel, found out when she boarded a holiday inn shuttle at the airport and was told by the driver of the change in the hotel brand. apparently, this happened the week before.

now i will not gain any IHG rewards points because of the lack of communication from holiday inn. very disappointing.

i cannot properly give a review since this is no longer a hoilday inn brand hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the Holliday Inn I was expecting

By

août 22, 2019

club

We always pay a bit more to stay at a Holiday Inn or one of the IHG hotels but I was a bit dissappointed this time. The receptionist was extremely rude on the check in day. The indoor swimming pool is almost too cold to swim. We had coffee pods in our room but no coffee maker and when we called reception about this they send us hot water and tea bags. The second day and night we only had 2 hand towels because housekeeping took all the towels and never replenished it. There was a lot of noice both nights with people in the entertainment area and when other guests walke passed our room near the elevator. On check out, our restaurant bill was on the invoice twice, reception called the restaurant manager and it was sorted. However, the older receptionist was really rude and she even pinched the younger receptionist who was trying to help us check out on their new system that they were not sure how to work properly yet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business- Vacation trip

By

août 20, 2019

I chose this Hotel because of the reviews and it was close to the office. It was a bad choice. It also changed ownership to another chain on Monday AM, The day after check-in, so this review is irrelevant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn stay

By

août 19, 2019

club

Excellent!!! Even though the hotel changed hands halfway through my stay the staff were superb and made and did a great job under a lot of pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kinda Funny

By

août 17, 2019

This place is awesome but flawed in a huge way it took me 10 hours to get toilet paper when I asked cleaning services for a roll she said your not my room and wouldn't give me one .
The Staff is very nice and the Bar & Restaurant is fantastic.....just some advice to the Hotel put a mini fridge in the dam rooms . .its 2019

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very professional service and comfortable environment

By

août 16, 2019

club

My stay at the holiday in was the best it could be. The staff was very professional and nice, the room was very clean and well maintained. I recommend holiday inn to anyone looking for a great comforting place to relax. I go to many hotels as a flight attendant and holiday inn is always my favorite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Watered down experience

By

août 15, 2019

club

The bed and sleep were excellent, the rest was disappointing (pool could not use, splashpad was small, games room had inconvenient hours).

En savoir plus
Réduire