Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1310 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1310avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    699
  • 4 Étoiles
    434
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

ottimo personale

By

mai 23, 2020

Esperienza nel complesso positiva. il personale è molto professionale, disponibile, gentile e simpatico.
Frequento l'albergo molto spesso e si nota l'assenza el personale di sala. non in quanto il servizio non è ottimo, ma che ci sono meno sorrisi ad accoglierti.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ottima struttura

By

avril 11, 2020

club

Posizione comoda struttura moderna e accogliente, parcheggio privato chiuso

En savoir plus
Réduire

letto comodo

By

avril 11, 2020

club

esperienza non sfruttataa causa della situazione contingente e mancanza di ristorazione

En savoir plus
Réduire

10 ellodi

By

avril 07, 2020

club

Mi sono trovata bene, in tutte le circostanze tutto ottimo, molto attrezzato moderno e sicuro.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Naples feb 23 - mar 23

By

mars 26, 2020

Unfortunately, i checked out early because i was provide incorrect information regarding the Hotels in naples were shutting down. Fortunately, I found family run hotel in Lago di Paticia for the rest of my stay in Naples. Thank you for the great support during these difficult times with COVID-19. My thoughts and prayers will be with your staff, people of Naples and the country of Italy. May Lord

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Naples - Extended Stay of 30+ days

By

mars 25, 2020

To the management and the rest of the amazing staff at the Holiday Inn Naples,

I just completed my 30+ night stay at the Holiday Inn Naples and I, along with my family and dog, would like to say Thank You!

As a Spire Elite member, I have stayed at multiple IHG hotels, and this hotel is definitely one I would stay at again.

I was initially hesitant to stay here because of online reviews on IHG and other websites. As with all reviews, most travelers only post the negative as a way to complain while good experiences are far and few between.

I could provide names of the exceptional hotel staff in this review but I won't as I don’t think it is needed.

With the COVID-19 outbreak in Italy, the entire hotel staff had a lot of challenges. The staff, without doubt, overcame these challenges and provided an outstanding level of service.

For my review:

Location: The hotel is in a more remote area of Naples, where getting to the "tourist" areas can only be done by walking 15+ minutes, taking a taxi, or taking the hotel shuttle to the Garibaldi Train Station. Public transportation in this area of Naples is currently lacking and most tourist will find this to be the biggest issue. Even though the hotel has a shuttle, I believe you can best meet the needs of your guests by proving an option to Naples / Capodichino International Airport (NAP). Getting to the airport is definitely a challenge. I have read of lot of complaints about the cleanliness and safety of the area. As with a lot of locations in Naples, there is graffiti and lots of trash needing to get picked up. I don’t think this is something that can be fixed easily. As far as the hotel being in an unsafe area, I do not agree with the negative reviews on this. We regularly walked to local restaurants and shopping areas in and near Piazza Nazionale, and to the Garibaldi Train Station with our 2 kids and never felt unsafe. Our 2 girls took our dog for walks and we never worried about their safety, even at night.

Rooms: Our first couple of days we stayed in a Suite. The suite was spacious and modern. For a stay of a few days, or if we traveled without kids, the suite would have been perfect. Even though it had a living area, dining table, and sofa bed (for kids) and a separate sleeping area (for parents), it was not ideal for a family of 4 with a dog. After a few days we moved to two connecting rooms with a King bed in one room and 2 beds in the other room. Having a bathroom in each room was great as it allowed the parents and kids to each have their own. The suite had a single bathroom. For my family, the connecting rooms was the best option. Also, outstanding mini bar in each room {I believe this is complementary for Spire Elite members, or it was included in my rate}. It contained soda, beer, water, juice, and snacks. Each room also had a coffee pot and tea.

Front Desk: Very professional and friendly staff who greeted me each time I went past the desk. They eventually knew me by name due to the length of my stay. Being able to pay the bill in different currencies was a nice option.

Bistrot Napoli Restaurant: The breakfast buffet was outstanding with a nice variety of American and European options. For most of your guests the dinner menu will exceed their expectations, but it is limited, especially for guests staying more than a week. The quality of the food was exceptional and the wine selection easily met our needs. The staff was very professional and was able to suggest "chef specials" not on the regular dinner menu, in order to provide us other dining options. During the last weeks of our stay, the staff really knew who we were and were able to cater to our dinner needs. We did not have lunch at the restaurant or use the room service option.

Bellini Bar: We visited the bar each afternoon for a cappuccino. Although we did not order any alcoholic drinks, the available options seemed to be more than adequate and the bar customers seemed to be able to get what they wanted. The staff was outstanding, friendly, and made us feel at home each afternoon. I think the expanded and upgraded bar (which is under construction and should be ready by May 2020) will be even more enjoyable for the hotel guests.

Parking: It was very convenient and easily accessible. At the daily rate of 17 Euro, it became very expensive towards the end of our extended stay. The garage staff was professional, but at times became overwhelmed in the morning, with many guests trying to get their car at the same time. I would recommend providing priority parking to your Spire Elite (and Platinum Elite) guests by ensuring parking is available on the main level of the garage. For me, having to wait on the car when it was parked below was a bit frustrating when I needed to be at work in the morning. Also, have a weekly or monthly rate would be beneficial to your extended stays customers.

Housekeeping: Rooms were properly cleaned on a daily basis. The only frustration for my family during this stay is that the housekeeping schedule was not consistent. Some days it was cleaned around 1100 and some days as late as 1500. When housekeeping came, the family went to wait downstairs or went on a walk. It made it difficult for the family, especially with the dog, to plan their day when they did not know when the rooms were going to be cleaned. For guests staying multiple days (or weeks), I would recommend a daily time be established with the guests and housekeeping staff.

Overall I would rate my stay at 4.75/5 stars and I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Naples to my friends and family.

Again, many thanks to the entire staff for our enjoyable and outstanding extended stay !!!

Thank you,
M&K

En savoir plus
Réduire

Interior excellent, bathrooms need updating

By

mars 22, 2020

club

Arrived during covid19 outbreak only to be informed that no food was being served, no breakfast apart from a coffee machine and the door to that was locked so never bothered! Wouldn’t have travelled here had I known, other hotels we stayed at still catered for guests only! Rusty plugs in the bathrooms make it seem dingy! And it feels like a rough area due to all the graffiti around the exterior adjacent buildings

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personale professionale

By

mars 10, 2020

Trasferta lavoro; personale molto professionale, gentile

En savoir plus
Réduire

Struttura eccellente

By

mars 06, 2020

club

Struttura e personale eccellenti.
Location positiva per ogni tipo di collegamento.
Garage per auto comodissimo e sicuro.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Il letto è fantastico.... e anche il personale tutti disponibili e gentili

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Ero lì per lavoro e ho trovato estrema disponibilità di tutto il personale .pulizia è un letto comodissimo e tranquillità e silenzioso ..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accoglienza

By

mars 02, 2020

Gentilezza e cortesia sono le parole chiave per questo albergo. La struttura quasi interamente ristrutturata offre delle stanze molto accoglienti e pulite. L’unico neo è la posizione decentrata che trova però un suo perché con la vicinanza all’autostrada ed alla tangenziale..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family stay in Naples

By

mars 01, 2020

Very good , staff are excellent,Antonio in bar ,and Aldo in restaurant ,
But all staff are fantastic nothing is a problem

En savoir plus
Réduire