Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1522 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1522avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1118
  • 4 Étoiles
    318
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

I've stayed a few times. I will be back for sure!

By

novembre 19, 2020

I travel to B.C. for business and stay for a couple weeks at a time. Overall a great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff and the attached bar is excellent.
Beds are so comfortable!
Only thing I would like to see improved is the dryers in the laundry do not dry a normal load. It shouldn't 4 dollars to dry a load of laundry. I can't compare to other laundry facilities but I think this could be improved.
Other than that, I'll be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Spa like atmosphere

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Warm pool hot jacuzzi sauna room layout good with table and desk for both computers we'll be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great deal and convenient location!

By

novembre 14, 2020

Can't go wrong with a buy one get one night free deal! Staff kept up.with covid protocols and private bookings of pool/hot tub was great! Would stay here again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and Relaxing Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

Very clean hotel from the lobby to the rooms, the pool, and gym. We were able to relax and enjoy the facilities without much worry of Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID-Conscious and great service

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

COVID Conscious and great service.
Accompanying restaurant provides 10% discount and excellent food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HI review

By

novembre 03, 2020

4/5. The dining and pub experience was not more than average.

En savoir plus
Réduire

North shore stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Well prepared for guests during these difficult times and rooms were very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 01, 2020

Hotel was very understanding of issues and helped work them out. Very welcoming environment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

A hotel was over all nice and staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large the bed was good but the amenities in the room are a bit dated. Not enough outlets to go around and the room just had an older feel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful, Comfortable, Clean

By

octobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the most beautiful Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I loved the water feature in the front and the vines on the outside of the hotel. The staff was courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and bright. There were two places to eat and drink practically attached to the hotel with amenities and liquor store a few minutes walk away. They had a fun happy hour at the pub and an all day happy hour at the grill. Who could complain! :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk

By

octobre 14, 2020

We were in town as our daughter was ill and the staff were very accommodating of our need to extend our staff a couple of times.
We were able to get the second nights free under the special offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room all around and well kept

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Have not had a bad stay at Holiday in yet and this was another thumbs up

En savoir plus
Réduire