Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1130 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1130avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    674
  • 4 Étoiles
    293
  • 3 Étoiles
    76
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Excellent stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff. Rooms were exceptionally clean and beds were very comfortable. Would recommend to all who wants a lovely little break

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place

By

octobre 18, 2020

The staff are nice and they have managed the Covid issue appropriately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would expect the room to at least be clean, did not meet minimum expecta

By

octobre 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable, dirty laundry in room on arrival, staff just stared at me and left me holding bad with dirty bathrobe from previous guests when I took it down to reception as no answer on the phone in our room, when a clean robe was brought to our room we were in the pool room, when we arrived back at our room the door had been left open. We found chips and rubbish under our bed, food and drink wildly over priced. Waited 40 minutes for a coffee in room service, staff not attentive or apologetic about dirty bathrobe and dirty room. Nothing offered in compensation. I would not recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely friendly hotel

By

octobre 13, 2020

From when we arrived and were greeted by the lovely Kay to breakfast with the equally lovely Helga and Tracey. I was made to feel so welcome. Tracie who served at the bar and evening meals was so nice and friendly and always had a wee chat and made us feel so at home. All staff an asset to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel very safe, comfortable and professional polite staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Crick Issues

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Three main issues, booking was a time wasting experience, even calling IHG was unproductive. Only took me about 1 hour.
The number on the website is useless, simply does not work.
The 3 course meal, advertised on the IHG website is actually a meal up to £18. The price of the food was reasonable but to order we had to use the hotel internet, guess what, no good so good old 4G came to the rescue. Spoke to the management who said nothing and really just ignored the complaint.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reasonable price

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Room was clean tidy and well equipped.
We had to book 2 rooms as 2 adults and 2 children under 16. However our room and 2 double beds in it. My young teenage daughters room was quite some distance from ours which was not ideal and there was a very loud and aggressive wedding party staying on our floor who were up arguing and shouting, playing loud music til almost 1am. Not ideal at all and not managed by the hotel. We were offered one other room but it was right next to one of the females who was particularly drunk and having some kind of domestic disturbance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight with children

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Excellent Staff and Facilities, although the beds were a little on the small side for 3

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful and friendly staff

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Ideal location, very helpful and friendly staff. A great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work stays

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

In the very difficult times as we are in now I have very good impression of the hotel staff making all what is possible to provide guests with the best they can service to make sure many of us can come to work and be more independent of handouts from above.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed good sized room

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised by quality of stay on our first visit to Holiday Inn hotel. The staff were all very cheerful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room service

By

octobre 03, 2020

Room great as always but the room service food was not great , dished up in boxes, being pre-warned of this might have been nice! Another hotel offers a packed lunch service, something Holiday Inn should consider.

En savoir plus
Réduire