Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1389 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1389avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    985
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Great hotel near to Phoenix PHX Airport

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Nice clean and modern hotel convenient I located to airport with shuttle service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Polite staff , great bartender so pleasant and social. Had a good night sleep!

En savoir plus
Réduire

excelente hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

muy buen hotel, excelente ubicacion, muy comodo todo muy bien, pero la cena no estaba buena, pero el personal que atiende el restaurant es muy amable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

The view from the fifth floor is very nice, especially if you like planes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Airport exceeded my expectations.

The room was comfortable, the restaurant was very good, the staff friendly and provided good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room friendly staff

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

All members of staff were friendly very attentive and informative. I truly enjoyed my stay and will return .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel

By

octobre 30, 2020

The property was very clean and all of the staff encountered were friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just what I needed.

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Downside was only one working ice machine.
Shower was great. Used it once after getting to room and again in the morning before checking out.
TV was fine and didn't need a manual to figure out the remote.
Bed was very comfortable. Fell asleep faster than usual for a hotel room.
Shuttle to airport fast and easy as I had returned my rental car a day early to avoid taking the shuttle from rental center.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convwnient

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Nice stay with good sleeping and easy access to the airport. Convenient airport parking included with shuttle service there and back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room review

By

octobre 28, 2020

Room big and comfortable but the bedroom tv kept freezing and cutting out and there was no guide. Dine if the lights didn't work and the clock kept turning on and off

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable room

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Last minute booking. Clean, quiet room. Overall good value

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleaseant stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

This hotel was just remodeled and it is very nice. I didn't eat here this time, but the food at the bar is great. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire