Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 494 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

494avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    241
  • 4 Étoiles
    168
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Excellent Service

By

septembre 21, 2021

Had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn in Port Moresby

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night Stay

By

septembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

I was disappointed on check in to find the King garden view room which I booked was not available. I was put in a tower room with NO view. I ate in the hotel restaurant and chose the alacarte menu. The appetizer was tasteless, the main menu was okay. I waited 30 mm inutes for dessert and had to follow up 2 times. I expressed my disappointment with the kitchen staff, NOT the servers. I was given a complimentary breakfast in lieu of the garden Room which I had to ask for. Check out was painfully slow. I cannot highly reccomend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

By

septembre 06, 2021

Considering the effects of COVID I believe that the Hotel should be using more domestic produce and methods of preparation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb rooms space and amenities.

By

septembre 01, 2021

Overall experience at Holiday Inn was superb and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard Hotel but Comfortable with some great service

By

août 18, 2021

This review is based due to staying in quarantine after international arrival. Definitely have to get a room with balcony when staying 21 days.

When I purchased food outside of NCC food plan, options for room service were good and delivery fast and efficient. Anyone who has done quarantine will know why I ordered from restaurant, which was at my cost.

Overall stay was comfortable and staff helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Weekend at Holiday Inn

By

août 05, 2021

My weekend spent at Holiday Inn at one of the self-contained units was an experienced of a life time. It was very quiet and attractive. Easy to access the bar/restaurant and the people for help.
It is an excellent place to spend holidays and weekends

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional Services with great people

By

août 05, 2021

The hotel has exceptional people with professional ethics, great services provided because of its good and hard working people.

If there be a revisit to the quarantine menu, it will be a winner the hotel and will 5 out 5 from me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best experience

By

août 02, 2021

14 day Quarantine food choice very limited, no variation on the Room service menu , room old and dated, furniture coverings stained and well worn viable marks, order room service items continually missed or not sent, requested an omelette from the breakfast menu for lunch informed it could not be done Reception staff helpful with requirements

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible stay experience

By

juillet 26, 2021

Had a terrible stay experience.Thought I would enjoy a public holiday with my sibblings but it was the other way around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean spacious apartment

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Great room and very clean apartment. was surprised with the room. very spacious and a table for my work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

juillet 12, 2021

Great staff who processed the check in efficiently
check out was effeicient

En savoir plus
Réduire

First-timer in twin-share self-contained room.

By

juillet 10, 2021

Loved it. Very spacious and could have utilized the kitchen facilities if I stayed longer. Don't know if the washing machine was working.

En savoir plus
Réduire